Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Will you still love me when I'm no longer young and beautiful?

In his own words

My ideal date: we go take either a spinning or yoga class together, then have breakfast. About me: I have been known to go grocery shopping at Whole Foods, drop a chunk of change on organic groceries, then get an Egg McMuffin at McDonald's as I am driving home. My rule is to break a sweat once a day, but will occassionally stay home and have a marathon session of No Reservations--I do love Anthony Bourdain--get take out, and finish the evening off with either Point Break or Tombstone. I rarely drink, but I am all about a great cocktail. When I go out to dinner, I will go to places that make exotic food that I can't make myself, but at home I stick to simple, healthy food that is made with some love. In short, I will contradict myself at times, but it all makes perfect sense in my own mind. My daughter is the best thing in my life. I love being a daddy. There is nothing better than playing with her, seeing her smile and laugh. About you: You are a blast. We have fun doing nothing together. When I am wiped out at 8 PM from a long stretch of daddy duty, you understand. You are a workout junkie, foodie, old soul, and have a wicked sense of humor. You love accept that I am overeducated white trash, and that I am interested in lots of different things. When I meet you, I am convinced that I have found my "unicorn.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Burma Superstar and Bi-Rite Ice Creamery in San Francisco, the barber shop, Leather Soul in Los Angeles, the pool at Cactus Park, Pane Bianco CostCo, farmers markets, and Whole Foods.

Favorite things

Fish tacos, George Strait, the smell of AZ after it rains, taking the jog stroller out for a run with my daughter, Van Morrison, saving for a great trip and paying cash, grilling a perfect ribeye steak, going for a long swim, comfortable pants.....

For fun

Spinning or yoga at the Madison Improvement Club; ice cream at Churn; road trips to Los Angeles, Bisbee, and Flagstaff; naps; cooking elaborate dinners.

Last read

"Sugar" by Larry Champagne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA for a large company here in the Valley. When you get right down to it, I push paper--but it's very expensive paper.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Black Irish, Swedish, German, and English. In spite of my deep Anglo roots, I tan exceptionally well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Hmmm...cradle Catholic mixed with Buddhism and yoga.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral