Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Randallstown, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll love my swag, baby.

In his own words

I think it's great to be outside, in the sun, taking in nature, hiking, biking. I don't watch much TV, unless I'm watching with someone else. I work out every weekday, usually in the morning. I like to have my evenings free. Fit and thin. P.S. - I hate it when women message me just because I'm super active and they want my body. The world is what you make it, and our experiences depend a lot on our outlook. I think positive people are set to enjoy life. A bit of traveling is fun, though I'm enjoying a domestic life at the moment. I travel for work occasionally, about a week at a time, twice a year. I enjoy reading - I think it makes us more intelligent, better writers, and better orators. P.S. - I hate it when women message me just because I'm smart and well-read. I've also started writing notes to myself in cursive, at home and at work - I like it because... every note seems to have a bit more meaning. I enjoy working on my house - I bought it just last January. I spend a lot of time fixing it up, and hanging out with my neighbor. I just finished an awesome trail that goes from my house, through the woods, to a beautiful creek. P.S. - I hate it when women message me just because they want to go on romantic walks on my trail. : / What I'm doing with my life... I work for an international company providing training to the nuclear power industry. I returned from a rare, long-term assignment in England last year and loved it, but I'm in no hurry to return. I'm the International Standards Organization Management Representative for our company. I received the promotion a couple of months ago, and love it because it means that I can work for almost any international company. P.S. - I hate it when women message me because I'm "soooo international." I'm continuing to work on my house. The place was in bad need of care. Do you like yard work? P.S. - I love it when women message me because they want to mow my lawn... just kidding! I keep it immaculate, though I do have a minor crab grass issue... My friends tell me it's about time I get a pet. Suggestions vary but stay in the realm of cats and dogs. I'm imagining a border collie, but reluctant about leaving it at home. I'm thinking about building a dog house - I'm very handy with that sort of thing. In all reality, I'm not really full of myself. I enjoy treating people well. I like to think of myself as a gentleman. As a host, I enjoy cooking and keep ahead of my guests needs. Chivalry is certainly not dead, and I enjoy doing things for the people in my life because it just makes me happy. I also have an awesome, full family that I love spending time with - I've got 1, 2, 3, 4... yes, 4 sisters! I also have 4 female cousins, and 4 nieces.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Last read

By far, my favorite book is The Count of Monte Cristo. TV shows, though I don't watch much: 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, MASH, Gilligan's Island.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I used to feel like I had sold myself short - I could have had a Master's, but I switched majors half way through. Now I use skills from both of the majors and I enjoy it even more.