Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I love to laugh, have fun, and play hard. I'm...

In his own words

I love to laugh, have fun, and play hard. I'm an animator which is a great combination of creativity and problem solving. I'm very fortunate that I love what I do and love my collegues. I would not what I do "work". I'm curious, fearless, genuine, loyal, introspective, goofy, fair and open-minded, an explorer, puzzle-solver, responsible, love to travel, discover new things. I'm attempting to live life to the fullest. :) I'm usually the first one to say "I'm in" for doing something - the more unique and different the better. I'm also usually the one to suggest doing such things. For my birthday one year, my friends made me a board game (about me which was hilarious). I like to go on what my friends and I call a Night Safari. We explore the city at night, looking for interesting things to photograph. For fun, I recently shot a short film that placed 3rd in a contest. Getting the opportunity to do something with my friends that was purely for fun is a luxury I'm very thankful to have. From my description so far, you might be thinking that I'm not that serious. On the contrary I'm focused, and determined but always mindful of keeping things light and fun. I always strive to do the best I can. I recently went to France (sort of spur of the moment) to ride the Alps and spectate the Tour de France. It was a trip of a lifetime. I pick up most sports pretty quickly - most things in general. I competed in the Dragon Boat Club Crew World Championships twice - Rome 2002 Penang 2008. I retired from paddling and these days I've gone back to cycling for fun - get to be outside in the amazing Bay Area scenery. I like to ski/snowboard. I have a mean table tennis smash. :) I'd also like to do more rock climbing. One of my creative outlets (other than my job) is photography and graphic design. I want to find a partner in crime, someone who makes me laugh, challenges me, makes me think. Ultimately, I'm here because I'm looking for that special someone to share my life with. You should contact me if you want to go out and have some fun. Hopefully, it works out and develops into something more. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Shows - Homeland, Anthony Bourdain’s Parts Unknown, New Girl, Parks and Rec, The Amazing Race, Sherlock. Lost is still one of my favorite shows. Arrested Development, An Idiot Abroad.

For fun

Directing short films for fun. Dreaming up the next interesting thing to do. Doing long bike rides with my friends on the weekends. Lively debates about movies with my co-workers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an animator and do some photography on the side sometimes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral