Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm living life in the moment, not taking pictures to save it.

In his own words

I'm a fun and energetic guy. Been told I'm funny....Smart, with a good head on my shoulders. I was born and bred in Dallas, Texas. I worked in the consulting industry specifically with hospitals and my job had me traveling quite some consistency in life would be nice. I'm trying this out because I figured it couldn't hurt, especially with my past travel schedule. I'm always up for new things. I try to stay fit, usually playing some type of sport and always down for a good convo. I'm a true Southerner at heart, who enjoys being active, the arts, good music, good wine and good people. My family and those key people in my life mean the most to me. I guess you can say that I'm looking for an attractive, easy going girl, that's confident in herself, who knows what she wants and is not scared to get it....someone that's fun to be around, ambitious, and can handle least my sarcasm. A girl that doesn't need a man to complete her in life, but wants to complete her life (at some point in time) with a good man. I pretty much know what I want in life and willing to put in the work to get it. I'm also at the age where I appreciate the value of a good woman and could recognize one if she came my way. I feel like, just as in life, relationships have their own natural progression, so that's how I like to approach things. If you want to know more, send me a message.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs on leashes or that I've been acquainted

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Israel, a good lounge or bar, basically anywhere with good people.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love food, music, wine, sleeping, bantering, taking pictures, intellectual thought, and being challenged.

For fun

I'm a natural born home body, but somehow I still manage to go out often. I enjoying anything athletic, hanging with friends, reading from time to time, watching movies. Currently on a photography kick and working to improve my golf game.

Last read

48 Laws of Power, The Help, and about to start Great by Choice, Rework



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Previously a consultant in the healthcare industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
African American, literally. My parents are from Nigeria, but I was born and raised in Dallas, TX
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I grew in a Catholic church, but spent time learning about and participating in various denominations of Christianity while I was in college. My beliefs are not limited by the rules of Catholicism so I would call myself a post-modern Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Biology. Currently in graduate school, pursuing a dual MBA/MA in Higher Education degree at the University of Michigan.