Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-57 within 5000 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a kind-hearted man...the sweeter the better, extremely affectionate every chance possible ;)

In her own words

I have Happy relaxed approach in Life... I'm friendly, Loving, Outgoing with Funny borderline crazy humor...yet always being a Classy and Sexy Lady. I'm a true Hopeless Romantic.... Very loyal and Devoted to my love ones...extremely affectionate. Always attentive to others wants and needs before my own. Determined, and very passionate about everything I do in Life.... Thankful and grateful for everyone and everything I have or I have had... Therefore, I appreciate every action big or small that makes me smile. I'm Thankful for everyone in my life that shows me love by their actions, and their kind words that touch my heart and affect my life. I don't take anyone for granted for ...We are all here on earth, on borrowed time, so lets make the Best of it. Our Life as we know it... can be taken away from us in the blink of an eye. True Love is a Gift from God...So When I come across Someone that is sincerely Holsem at Heart... I will Hold on tight for I know how to value a kind soul....... It's PRICELESS!!!!!! Hopefully I come across an amazing man for a long lasting relationship... One that is LLLLLoyal, Respectful, who's Smart with a positive attitude. Someone that has a great sense of humor, friendly, adventurous, flexible and easy going, adapts easily from casual events to classy and elegant events, and appreciates the finer things in life and the simply things, too. A man that earns an honest living, a God loving man, with a great PERSONALITY, PLUS A Big kind, Sweet and gentle HEART! :) I have faith there is a man with good family values out there for me. The whole package and the real deal...all in due time, for timing is everything..... I would like to find a man is Focused on what he wants out of his life, someone who likes to travel and savors life... I love the beach by day or by all water activities from boating, fishing, jet ski,and more... Try to laugh as often as possible, I enjoy going out for dinner and a movie, dancing, cruising on the motorcycle, cuddling all the time and would love a man that enjoys the same. So, if we have chemistry and our personalites click, then God willing...We can create our own Wet and Wild fun times together and be romantic anywhere we go...'Love' (l'amour) and 'Life' (la vie). ... just like dating Pepe Le Pew.... LOL Let's go to France or Italy, somewhere extremely romantic... Treat me, the same way you like to be treated. I will put my man on a pedestal, only if my man puts me there, too. A stable and secure relationship to me is having the peace of mind to know, that my partner has my back and I have his, that we can share life experiences together and grow old together enjoying all that life has to offer, with not a worry in the world. I will not settle for anything less, not this time around...Looking for my sweetie pie :-) Let's save us both some valuable time... I'm absolutely not interested in dating someone that is also dating multiple women at the same time as me. Please don't bother contacting me, for I don't want to waste your time nor mine. I'm ONLY interested in a long-term relationship with a man that is willing to be exclusive with me... We all go through life hoping to find real love, for someone to Love us unconditionally...for someone who sees our imperfection and who is still willing to love us all their heart and soul happily always having the best intentions in mind. Clearly, A Journey with a purpose and good intentions is worth every risk ;) Good Luck finding what your looking for...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean Island, Spain, France, Italy and the list goes on...

Favorite things

Sushi, Sushi, & Sushi... Love it! Cruising on Motorcycle...Uuuuufff Traveling Beach Art shows & gallery

For fun

Traveling, Movies, Art Galleries, Basketball games, relaxing in the beach, boating, wine & dining, Musical Events, Fashion Show, Shopping and cruising on the motorcycle...

Last read

The Giving Tree, The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference