Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Some want it to happen, some wish it to happen, others make it happen. - Michael Jordan

In his own words

I am high energy, adventurous, ambitious and hard-working guy who is looking for a fun loving and interesting lady to enjoy the journey of life with. My friends describe me as funny, loyal and easy-going friend who will always be there for you when it counts. I am into staying healthy, both through working out and fun outdoor activities. And with that I am also really into food, enjoying eating and cooking delicious food that is both good for the mind and the body. I tend to enjoy the finer things in life but can still take the time to enjoy a relaxed day at home. I am a huge sports fan (especially FSU) so I tend to be passionate about life in all facets and sometimes optimistic to a fault. I really enjoy trying adventurous things; I have surfed, snowboarded, bungee jumped, and been scuba diving all over the world, so I am looking for someone who is willing to have some thrills and excitement in their lives. And really I am looking for a girl to enjoy all the little things in life with, a unique women who I can laugh the night away with. A person I can cherish and care for and enjoy new food, trips and experiences with on any given day. And most of all I am looking for someone who is a nice and caring soul, honestly I don't know about this internet dating thing but want to give it a try for a few months and see if I can find someone utilizing this fun way of meeting people.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

HIs name is Shaggy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

American Social (FSU Bar!) Royal Pig, Tap42, Hardrock, anywhere I can watch a good live band, museum, a fun new restaurant, Australia, Germany, the gym, any type of sports game, a new class, the beach, at my grandfather's ranch in Bandera,


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Enjoy snowboarding, live music lover, my family, taking my honey for a fun night out, sports, a delicious meal, football especially FSU, Nike, steak and potatoes, grilling, inspiring and developing people at my job, a relaxed day at the beach

For fun

Boat day with the crew, heading out to Fort Lauderdale, Atlantic, or occasionally Miami for a fun night, golfing, watching movies at the place, going out to eat, hanging out with the family, going to the gym, traveling, concerts

Last read

More than likely a Forbes or National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a fortune 500 company as an operations director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am italian, irish and german.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors from Florida State and a Masters from Nova Southeastern University.