Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To progress as a person but as an individual entity and then come together as a unit but still maintain that identity.

In his own words

Your self summary is the second most critical part of your profile, well at least for the masses. If you are reading this it means that my photos have probably passed your sneaky little visual inspection. How crazy is this? I mean, from what you read here you will probably either go a little further and wink or send me a message OR you will decide that for one reason or another that I am not the guy for you. I think life is so crazy, a little wink or message could become something amazing. I like to think about all these little decisions we make during life, with as minor as they may seem at that moment, they could totally alter where your life and future goes. Okay, maybe that was a little too deep, I think each self summary I do completely correlates to the type of music I am listening to when I write it (if you are wondering I am listening to "slow it down" by the lumineers). So, with 3089 characters remaining I should probably get to who I am! My name is Rob, if my unique username didn't already give that away? I like to take life easily, I work hard, but I am not obsessed with having a ton of money, just enough to live without stressing and be able to do some fun trips and enjoy life. Family and friends are what I value, laughter is what I crave and produce and nature is my religion. If you don't like someone that is extremely random with their sense of humor and always saying far out and crazy jokes I am not your man. I am that guy that can't wait to be a father someday, and I don't feel weird saying that. I have watched my 10 month old niece from birth and there is something amazing about watching this little innocent person grow up and discover everything. How awesome is it to be a part of watching someone see things in life for the first time and watching them smile and laugh, that is just something I really look forward to being a part of with my own family. I should tell you what I do in my spare time! I love to hike, whether it be in the sun or the pouring rain. A long hike in the rain followed by some hot Mexican food is kinda sorta amazing. I am a weather nerd. When it snows, I can just sit on my couch and watch huge flakes fall from the sky, it was awesome as a kid and still is as an adult. FOOD! I love to eat pretty much every type of food, I am not picky and enjoy trying new foods/restaurants. Cooking has always been a hobby of mine, I love to create new dishes and share them with the people I love. I would LOVE to find a woman that shares cooking as a passion at that wants to work as an amazing team in the kitchen creating some awesome food while listening to great music and drinking a little red wine. I have many more things I am passionate about, but I think it kind of ruins it when you just type it all down and don't get to share some of them in person, or at least in a message between two people. I would love to hear from you, I mean you spent all this time reading this, don't you want to see if a wink or message could totally alter your life and mine?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dog that loves me very much and I love her back the same. My dog is a great friend and when I am feeling down or lonely she makes me happy by just resting her head on my leg.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the woods, somewhere you feel in touch with Earth and realize that we work for money but that you don't need it to really be happy.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

TV =Arrested Development, The Simpsons (seasons 1-10) Breaking Bad, NOVA, Amazing Race, Survival Man, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld Movies =The Shawshank Redemption, Rudy, Ride the Divide, The Truman Show, Pulp Fiction, What About Bob?, Apollo 13

For fun

I love to go hiking and pretend that this is where I am supposed to be. I love to be competitive when it comes to sports, it just feels great to give something your all. I follow the mariners a little too closely.

Last read

The Weather of The Pacific NorthWest by Cliff Mass (I am a complete weather nerd)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I think I live my life with a lot of the morals that many religions have, I just personally don't feel the need to belong to any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral