Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I know I'm not perfect, but neither are you.

In her own words

I'm a sucker for great smiles and southern men with a country accent. My turnoffs: too many tattoos, smoking, vegetarians & Liberals. You must be a Christian and want children. I'm 5'11" without heels and I wear them 95% of the time. I embrace my height! I hate steak but I love my filet mignon well done and my burgers medium well. I want to go sky diving! That would be a fun date, right? UPDATE: ^this finally happened, so pick another adventous date The couple that works out together, stays together. I know most women say this, but make me laugh, okay? I don't play games and hate drama. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals, but I'll never own a cat. I've rescued a lot of animals in my day and I was even a foster parent for about 2 months (hardest thing EVER!) to the sweetest lab/pitbull mix (he's in one of my pictures). I LOVE my dachshund, Jackson

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BJ's Brewhouse, Canyon Cafe, Washington Ave, the pool, Midtown, Little Woodrow's on turtle racing night!


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

My favorite band is Linkin Park. I just started listening to country and surprisingly I reallly enjoy it. Random: pasta, Diet Coke, Smarties, Goldfish, traveling, my dog, my sweet nephew

For fun

For fun I like to read, cook, coupon, lay out, swim, hike, and hang out my family and friends. I'll pretty much do anything to get out and have fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm all American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist, but I'm looking to switch to either Methodist or non-denominational. I'm not crazy religious, but I have my faith and I know where I stand with Christ, so I need a man who will go to church with me with a smile on his face. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Sam Houston State University and received my BS in General Business in May 2009.