Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall girl looking for a tall guy

In her own words

mmmmmmmmm..........Well that is a good question. Probably if I knew exactly what I was looking for it would be easier. Well a little about me I have a thirst for knowledge, generous, hard working, attractive, good listener, funny (at least I think I am), open minded, confident , interested in family and friends, optimistic, understanding, positive (most of the time) and honest. Now for the things I would rather not share but would be good to know... I am stubborn at times, opinionated, lack of tolerance for ignorance/stupidity and...well I am a work in progress if I were perfect what fun would that be? OK and now for him: understanding, honest, interested in family and friends, intelligent, attractive, motivated, driven, open minded, comfortable with himself and confident but not cocky, up to date on current events and ability to have intelligent conversation regarding them. ; I'm not much into the whole "pen pal" thing. There's not an awful lot to gain from chit chat through a little im box. Texting is great in a pinch from time to time but a rather complacent tool when it boils down to basic human interest. Meeting each other, looking into one another's eyes, exploring our body language and other traits are just simpler for me. It's so refreshing to know that in an ever-changing' world, some things never change. I like living in Rochester. I like the size of the city and what it has to offer. I'm looking for someone that enjoys it as well and plans on staying in the area(western NY).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a little bit of a foodie so I'm always looking for the next great restaurant in Rochester. Venetos Good Luck, Cure and Edibles are a few of my favs.

Favorite things

I love to shop but its no surprise since I grew up in a family that owned a clothing store. I enjoy exploring new restaurants and shops especially ones that are locally owned. I'm a die hard Bills and Sabres fan.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends whether its at a dive bar sharing a few beers or at a coffee shop for great cup of coffee. I love to cook and entertain for friends and family, I wish that I could do it more often.

Last read

Right now I am reading "The Game, Penetrating the Secret Society of Pickup Artists. It's definately an interesting book... It's nice to have time to read for pleasure instead of reading for grad school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Project Manager for an HR Consulting company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm German and Irish. The Irish part is pretty obvious once you know my last name.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I belong to a Methodist church and attend about once a month. I believe that everyone is entitled to their own beliefs and never push my beliefs on anyone and expect the same in return. That being said I do enjoy learning about different religions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my master degree in HR. Education is important to me. I believe that it has gotten me where I am today, along with hard work.