Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People like us, we don't need that much, just someone to start, start the spark in our bonfire hearts

In her own words

Most likely I'm that weird girl next to you at a red light jamming out to music that's way too loud. Friends would describe me as a bit eccentric and I'd have to agree. I try to have positive outlook and believe you only get out of life what you put into it. I'm on here in hopes of finding someone who thinks the same way. I'm a sucker for great sense of humor, good manors, and a positive attitude (being a music and movie junkie is helpful as well). My ideal match wouldn't take things or themselves too can get hard sometimes and I'm looking for someone I can be silly and goofy with. I know who I am, what I want, what my plans for the future are, and I'm comfortable just being me. This is an important factor to me because I strongly believe in order to make a relationship successful both people need to be whole individuals before entering into it. I am at a point in life where I don't need to be with someone but rather want to be. I am here looking for someone emotionally mature and available who is looking for and is open to a committed relationship. I understand things take time to develop but something with longevity is my end goal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets at the moment but I am a God Mother to two toy poodles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Social, Back Booth, Wills Pub, and HOB for concerts. The Amway for sporting events. WOB, Imperial Bar, 4Rivers. There are tons of places I have yet to visit in Winter Park that I would like


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies- Goodfellas, Casino, The Godfather, Office Space Music (a few of my current favorites)- Frightened Rabbit, Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, Sugar and The Hi Lows, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men

For fun

In my free time I like to go to as many concerts and sporting events as possible, explore local mom and pop restaurants and stores, spend the day at the beach or on the water, antique, play golf or tennis, cook and BBQ with friends and family.

Last read

The last book I read was Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs. I'm currently working on Atlas Shrugged which has turn out to be a can't put down book. Next up are The Wolf of Wall Street and The Hobbit. My all time favorite book is Phantom of the Tollbooth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work in banking and lending.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish, Slovak, Austrian, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Byzantine Catholic. Semi-practicing catholic. I'm not overly concerned with religious beliefs however I think it is important to believe in some kind of higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have about 2 semester left until I graduate with my BA. I plan on attending law school afterwards.