Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know what I want in a woman and do not mind...

In his own words

I know what I want in a woman and do not mind waiting for the right one to come along. I am perfectly happy by myself and with myself. I would enjoy having someone special in my life though. Too many people settle just to avoid being alone. I would rather be lonely for a short time and happy for a long time than vice versa. There are too many single people in this world to settle. I am one hundred percent emotionally available and looking for the same in a significant other. I find intelligence extremely attractive. You do not need a doctorate, but using proper grammar is a nice start. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a quick wit. I am looking for someone to laugh with, travel with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with. When I am with someone special I like being adventurous, romantic, playful, and truly living in the moment. I believe honesty and respect to be minimum requirements for any healthy relationship. I value my health and physical fitness. I would like to find someone who feels the same way. I try to eat clean most of the time but do occasionally give in to my sweet tooth. I do not live in the gym, but do go regularly. My favorite activities keep me in shape. I love stand up paddleboarding, surfing, mountain biking, scuba diving, riding my beach cruiser, and boating. I live on Harbour Island and enjoy being able to participate in most of these activities on a daily basis. I have no baggage, no addictions, no tattoos, no kids, and no crazy ex-girlfriends. My pictures are recent and everything on my profile is true, including my age. I am told on a regular basis that I do not look 40 but actually closer to 30. I'm looking for someone under 35 without kids. This has to do with having my own someday and is nothing personal. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask. Thanks for taking the time and good luck with your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an eleven year old Doberman Pinscher named Madison.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Huntington Beach, Breckenridge, Manhattan, Barbados, Turks Caicos, Antigua, St. Lucia, St. Kitts, U.S. Virgin Islands, Roatan, Belize, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Panama, Mexico, Canada, Australia, Columbia, Cayman Islands


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Traveling to new places and experiencing new things is what life is all about. I try to never turn down an invitation to travel. Whether across the state or across the world. I am ready! My true happiness is based on experiences, not possessions.

For fun

Being outside is a must. Being near water is a plus. Being in the water, on a boat or on a beach is the best! I will never spend all day inside watching sports. I prefer to participate in activities rather than watch them on TV.

Last read

The Paleo Diet for Athletes: The Ancient Nutritional Formula for Peak Athletic Performance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Wealth Management Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and German. I'm the only child of two great parents who have been married 48 years. My family is very important to me and I see them at least once a week. I was born and raised in Iowa and went to high school in Oregon.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Exercise Science and Physical Education at Florida State University. I taught Physical Education and Gifted Science at the elementary and middle school levels for four years after graduating from college.