Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you cute, single and sane?

In her own words

Hi I was born and raised in India and moved to United States in 2008. I went to SIU Carbondale to get my master's degree and moved to Chicago 3 years ago after a getting a job. 'Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life', I found that job. It's never stressful and I get a meet a lot of interesting people. Every day is different. My work involves Research and fitness/exercise. I can't preach something I don't practice. So eating healthy and working out is really important to me. I like to run, lift weights. I started lifting weights a year and a half ago and I love it. I can definitely use some tips in that area. Want to go to the gym together? I like to try new things when it comes to workouts. I'm training to do the Willis tower stair climb in November. Are you in? I cook all my meals during the work week and that makes staying healthy easier. I'm a happy person; it takes a lot to make me mad. I get along well with other people and try to see the positive in everyone. I expect to find the same. Summer is my favorite. There are millions things to do and so many new things to try here in Chicago. I like to go to a different place every time. I love watching Ice hockey, and Soccer. Not a big baseball fan but I like going to the games. Definitely a Chicago sports fan, so I love Blackhawks, Fire, Cubs, and Bears. Do you like Kickball? I'm in a social kickball league. Why am I here? I know what I'm looking for and I don't want to settle for anything else. I don't regret any of the past relationships/dating experiences. They helped me learn what I'm looking for in a guy and what I'm not. I am happy with my life and I'm in no rush to find my Mr. Perfect! lol. I do meet people outside this new world of online dating but haven't found the right one yet, so I decided to give this a try. That being said, I don't want to jump into a relationship. Let's hang out and see where it goes. I'm picky, I hope you are too : ). I'm looking for a Man who likes to stay active, loves his family, friends, value relationships, adventurous, romantic, a guy who is smart but can be goofy and silly sometimes, and Handy?? jk I can write a lot more about myself but then we you won't have anything to ask. I want to hear about you now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I live alone and it won't be fair to leave the poor dog in an apartment alone all day while I'm at work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starved Rock State Park. Let's go there on our 5th or maybe 10th date?


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Comedies (Dumb and Dumber, my cousin Vinny, wedding singer..many more), thrillers. Tv shows: Dexter, Big bang theory, Human Planet. I like peanut butter, going for a run in the rain, working out, laughing, beaches, taking stairs.

For fun

Running, weight lifting, Kickball (it's a lot of fun), comedy shows, yoga, hiking, festivals, concerts, trying new things- I took an archery lesson with my friends and it was fun for one time :). Trying Trampoline Basketball this weekend. Skydiving?

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Research Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Secular humanism
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from SIU Carbondale in 2010 with a M.S. in Exercise Physiology and I have a Bachelor's degree in Physical Therapy