Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic nerd.

In his own words

A bit about myself. I have long-term aspirations of becoming a professor. Not surprisingly, then, I enjoy learning, reading, and writing, especially when it comes to the natural sciences, psychology, history, and philosophy. However, I also enjoy exercising and engaging in various athletic activities. I hold the enviable title of self-proclaimed table tennis master. I regularly play softball and frequently fail miserably at golf (the hardest sport/game ever). I haven't yet had the courage to train for and run a marathon, but that is something I aspire to do. Personality-wise, I'm relaxed, laid-back, and enjoy low-stress environments. In summary, I'm one of those slow-to-anger, sensitive, easy-to-get-along-with, nice guys. There are many features that I find attractive in a woman. I like no-nonsense attitudes. Someone who values the virtues of honesty and authenticity, speaks her mind, and doesn't feel the need to 'play games' or 'beat around the bush'. I like women who are athletic: I would just as well spend a date running around a lake as I would going out to eat. I like women who are intellectually inclined. This doesn't require a prestigious educational degree or any special natural talents. It's simply someone who values at least some of those fun, intellectual-ly things. In other words, one should never be afraid to get one's nerd on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but I think dogs are among the greatest creatures on the planet. And why must one either be a "cat-person" or a "dog-person?" Admittedly, I like dogs more, but I also like cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure if these are my favorite places but I really enjoyed various locales in England (Oxford, Bath, Stratford); Scotland (Edinburgh and the West Coast Islands); France (Paris); and the Bahamas.


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Music: Dave Matthews Band; Bob Dylan; Pink Floyd; Guns N Roses; Neil Young. Movies: Memento, Little Miss Sunshine, V for Vendetta, Lord of the Rings, and much else. Shows: Dexter; Game of Thrones; Homeland; Californication; Parks and Rec

For fun

Softball, table tennis, golf, video games, movies/shows, read, run, weight lift, discuss interesting and controversial ideas.

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction. Philosophy, Science, Psychology, and History for the most part. Much of what I read is considerably obscure. So let's just say the last book I read was: Mistakes Were Made (But Not By Me).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference