Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Purcell, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of the bestest friend ever

In her own words

I have re-written this so many times, I am bound to get it eventually. Guess this is kind of a work in progress. I guess we can start with why I am here. Just moved here from the west coast and still don't really know anyone, a friend suggested I give this a try. Between my crazy work schedule and kids it sometimes makes it hard to get out and meet people. Not really into clubbing or the bar thing. And am pretty sure that is not where I am going to find what I am looking for. Not really sure what to expect here. I am a little out of my comfort zone, but here I am. About me, I guess I am more of a jeans and t shirt girl most the time but if it is kinda nice to dress up once in awhile too. I am comfortable in almost any setting, crowds or one on one. And can adapt to about anything. I am pretty straight forward, mellow tempered and down to earth. I am a rather strong, independent, no nonsense girl. I tend to speak my mind and say it like it is. I don't lie and I don't cheat. I am probably to honest for my own good. Forget the drama and head games. No time for that. I think laughing and playing and being silly are a necessity in life. I have a pretty good sense of humor. I do have a serious side too though. Maybe a bit sassy. I have been called "nutty' But I am referred to as sweet more often then anything else. I can be shy at times. I am not a very materialistic person but I do think stability is rather important. I believe that good manners, honesty, trust, integrity, respect, understanding and compassion are things we should all live by. I don't expect to click with everyone I meet, although it is pretty rare that I find someone I don't get along with. I guess I am just me. Anything you are wanting to know, don't be afraid to ask. You'll get an honest answer. . What am I looking for? Umm, my best friend. Someone to have fun with. To share life with. To laugh and play with. To cry with. Who don't mind being woke up in the middle of the night to hear that silly dream you just had. Someone to ride the rides with at the fair. Or tell you you look great in your rugged old blue jeans with mud on your face. Will pretend to laugh at the joke that you messed up the ending to for the third time. Hold your hand while you are trying to get up your courage for, umm, hum, whatever the case maybe. lol Or just hug you after a bad day. Just haven't found him yet. Not here looking for one night stands or any of that. Just looking for someone who is serious about taking the time to see where things may lead.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Just got a new puppy. Someone dumped him off in the parking lot at work. He is sooo cute. In the first 15 minutes home he peed on my carpet, ate the cat food(cat is not thrilled) and fell in love with my slipper(he will be getting his own pair)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coast. The mountains. The lake. The river. Disneyland. Museums. Amusement parks. Historic places. Anywhere new to me is always exciting. And being home.

Favorite things

Pasta, chinese food. Shopping. A good joke. Good old fashion bbq. Pajama days. A night out. Scary movies. Blue jeans and tennis shoes. Site seeing. Sunny days. Stary nights. Midnight talks. Campfires. Road trips. A good song on the radio. Strong hugs

For fun

Shopping, a day at the coast, bbq's, a night in watching movies, a night out, road trips, amusement parks, the lake, site seeing, anything fun and new and out of the ordinary. You name it, I'm game. I think everything is worth a try once.

Last read

A short story that a writer friend of mine wrote.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Havent been to church in awhile, really should start going again.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference