Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_PaperGirl_

46 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What chapter are you?

In her own words

Dating… I can probably write a best seller or become a stand-up comic. So here I am, writing my story and hoping to find the great ending… the next chapter in my life. I am a classy, fun, well-traveled, intelligent woman, with great heart and soul. I say what I mean and mean what I say, and looking for the same. I have no regrets, no drama, no baggage, (just the one I travel with). I am over cyber-dating and miss how things used to be (I thought he'd be waiting in the produce aisle at the grocery store). I think honesty is one of the sexiest traits a man can possess. I want a man who can enjoy the humorous side of life and make me laugh; who knows and believes in himself; who isn't afraid to take a risk and sees life as an adventure. A man who lives a healthy lifestyle, takes pride in the way he looks and dresses and has a sense of personal style. He can handle life's frustrations or momentary setbacks with a patient, steady, demeanor and be strong enough to do the right thing. If you are ready to explore a relationship that could lead to a future, I'd love to hear from you. Let’s enjoy each other’s company and see where it goes.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

From NYC to San Francisco, to the beaches of South Florida. But I have to say, my yearly trips to Europe have left me in awe. Once I arrive in Rome...it's anyone's guess.

Favorite things

Curled up with someone special watching movies on a rainy day, the feeling of sand on my toes, not waking up by an alarm, good coffee, Sunday mornings, pinot noir, intriguing conversation...

For fun

I love the beach, boating, live music/concerts, movies, reading, travel, sporting events, family... Anything can be fun when in good company!

Last read

Love to get lost in a great read! A memoir like Stolen Lives to a twist with Gone Girl or the craze of Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've been in merchandising since college. I am a Buyer for a global retailer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral