Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving guy, responsible sometimes. Likes to laugh, lives to love. Seeks female for general gallivanting.

In his own words

Looking for QUIRKY(slightly) female with a touch of flair, albeit in style, attitude, or general disposition. Who shares a positive outlook on life and can laugh in the mirror 'till her cheeks hurt because she already believes in herself. She has a little sass, a free spirit. A mover and a shaker. A brunette, a blonde, and everything in between. Must love dogs. This may be too much to find in another but I'm perfectly lonely at the moment and willing to wait for someone special. I want a partner in crime to admire and adore. I'm over serial dating, content at the moment, but happy to find a really great girl with a good circle of friends to dance with mine (birds of a feather flock together) looking for a partner in crime to build a lasting friendship with, as schedule and life allow. That most likely should start with a HH, a weekend patio and a little laughter. I'm grounded and generous, please be the same ;) I prefer sunny skies but with a chance of killer thunder storms...just to keep the music exciting ;) and while I listen to a wide range of music, I always come back to good 'ole Country music. I'm simple it's complicated...I have layers ;) I have exceptional qualities, so I'm kind'va big deal in some small countries you've never heard of. I'm an Aquarius by choice, gregarious by nature. On occasion, I'm funny and funny looking at the same time. My sarcasm has "no bounds" just ask my bartender. I can't choose best friends...there's so many, I use a lottery system. I'm employed full-time, as a Test Pilot for Boundaries Incorporated. I'm a middle of the road art, music, sports, animal and nature lover. I grew up in the Burbs, but my roots are small town Texas. Small like Pop. 1,401, small. Likes: New Faces/Strange Places, Chivettes, an unsolicited smile from a perfect stranger, a catchy new song, courtesy Dislikes: Zombies, Politicians, Takers, Cooking alone Beliefs: Altruism. Serendipity and doing right by ALL of God's children. Jesus loves me, even though I don’t forward those damn chain emails. Life is best when you show up and live out loud. I don't trust anyone that doesn't drink socially...or on my birthday. There's usually something unexpected right around the corner, that'll come into your life and make it it Karma, Sinatra calls her "Lady Luck." I crave me some adventure, so I tend to take chances. That get's me in trouble from time to time but the occasional failure is the price of improvement and so much GREATNESS is lost for just simply yearning. I've been happily married before, so appreciate "The Long and Winding Road" (Beatles) that Love and Life take us down. I can't imagine who I'd be today without those last 10 years together but, today I'm looking forward to the future and embracing where God takes me. I don't always conform to this world, but I am bound by His. I'm an independent thinker. Pragmatic, not ideological. I'm practical. I value Generosity and Charity, as virtues. Manners still matter, so "Please and Thank You" are still magic words. I respect other's views, a humanitarian at heart. I'm a tad vain and a smidge superficial. Think eye candy...but it doesn't define me. I have a wicked sense of style, and I got it on sale. A bit of fashion will hide a lot of flaws, so I believe a woman looking her best and smelling delightful is a super power. That being said, I'm most comfortable in my favorite blue jeans and really soft T-shirt. Just looking for a meaningful friendship who's values compliment mine...I'm humbly aware that I'm imperfect and fallible, but I learn and evolve and am willing to share a great life with an intelligent woman. UPDATE: Yes, I'm funny and times. I like to have fun and laugh, a lot. I'm honest, I like adventure. I'm goofy and yet a model of responsibility. Yes, I'm also a gentleman! Most of us are, I'm also not going to engage you, if I don't fit the dude in your "Who She's Looking For" section.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

and I have a soft spot for children too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I still enjoy dressing up for a night out, BUT I'm also a fan of a dive and places off the beaten path. Love a good patio. In the summertime...being in the water. I love the Dallas scene, but I'd rather bring the party to a favorite hidden haunt.

Favorite things

Can't live without music, currently alternative and singer/songwriter...and always Country music. Learning to play the guitar. I'm a Foodie, a fan of Anthony Bourdain. I love a good Crawfish Boil or cookout.

For fun

Time with friends and family: movies, dinner, concerts, the lake. I enjoy trying different things, always open to something new. I'm very typical...a lake, a river, a Ranger game...ANYthing with friends and family.

Last read

I recently finished Masters of Chaos, a book about our patriotic heroes serving in the Middle East.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% Vietnamese and I'm All-American, call it Ornamental...I love Country music for cryin' out LOUD! I was born in Colorado Springs and grew up all over North Texas from Muenster to the Big D, I'm a small town boy at heart.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus loves me. I believe we are all sinners and fallible in our Father's eyes. Confirmed in the Episcopal Church, I don't attend every week. I do believe, "it is in our lives and not our words that our religion must be read." Thomas Jefferson
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have college hrs behind me, though I never graduated. An edjumacation is important to me, but so is grammar and composition! You know what I'm talking about, Match profiles! Its also the books you read and the people you surround yourself with.