Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ray, next time someone asks you if you’re a god, you say YES!

In his own words

I'm just a normal midwestern guy. I like coffee, Bud Light, football, and to laugh. I'm looking for someone easy-going to hang out with, likes to try new resturaunts (I love food), and basically have some fun. I'm a pretty high energy guy and I drink too much coffee (black). My favorite season is football. If you don't see me with a cup of coffee in my hand then it is probably a Diet Pepsi. I am a kidney stone waiting to happen. I've owned two English Mastiff's so I like dogs that are more like roomates. Nothing like being woken at 2 a.m. to let your dog out by having him place his cold wet jowls on your face. I like Country Music and love to sing it off key (the only way). Here are some things I'm good at - I can brew a mean cup of Joe. I can sear meat to medium rare over charcoals pretty well. Back home when I was in my backyard and came across a garter snake I turned into a pretty awesome snake killing Rambo (if the thought of me feverishly clubbing a garter snake to death offends you you and I will never be). If I encounter one of those evil tongue flinging creatures nuclear is the only option. In my mind its the snake vs me and only one of us is coming out alive. As you can tell, up to this point in my life, I am undefeated. I have successfully trained 2 English Mastiffs to role over (right now I'm dogless but I will own another English Mastiff). And last but not least I am an excellent game day coach for the Nebraska Cornhuskers. They do in fact here me when I yell at the TV and yes we would have won if I was calling the Offensive and Defensive plays. Also, (last thing I promise) right now I am with Beard and have no imediate plans to shave.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Movie - The Shawshank Redemption Music - Country TV Shows - PTI, The Walking Dead Food - Mexican

For fun

Run on the beach, play flag footbal, watching sports, going to resturants, go hiking, cooking, camping, BBQing, shoot pool, shoot guns, and I want to but a kayak so I can go ocean fishing.

Last read

Cabela's catalog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference