Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_MsRicki_713

36 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honesty, respect, and midwestern values

In her own words

I have been in the Phoenix area for awhile but I am a Midwestern girl at heart. My philosophy in life is “like begets like” and I love the simplicity of the Golden Rule and try to follow it daily. I have 2 beautiful babies (they may be 10 and 7 but they will always be my babies). When I have time for myself I enjoy relaxing at home with a good movie like The Notebook (I am a girl!) or something action packed/sci-fi like X-men, I did watch the movie Orphan but it freaked me out. I also like to get out and socialize with friends at the neighborhood dive bar. I like trying new restaurants, especially the hole in the wall types, love the Barrio Cafe in central Phoenix. I like to exercise and do physical activities; I am usually at the gym 2 days a week and other days I am on my bike, hiking, or running in my area. I am not a fitness nut or obsessed about weight I just strive to stay healthy and have fun; so I don’t stress out if I don’t get my workout in. I am comfortable in flip flops but like my heels and dresses. Must love kids and animals, be down to earth and funny, laid back but not lazy, motivated in life but not obsessed with material things, adventurous but not dangerous, someone that can hold a conversation but knows when to listen. Let's chat. Would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern AZ--sledding time soon, I need to try skiing; Anywhere, California; Florida, Missouri, Chicago, hiking different spots in town, neighborhood bars (no clubs for me), any outdoor adventure

Favorite things

Hiking this time of year in AZ; spending time with friends and family; books---I love to read; fall mornings on the patio with my foofoo Starbucks coffee; all music, even some country (love me some George Strait), being outdoors.

For fun

Movies, reading, hiking, hanging out with friends and family, projects around the house, road trips, local festivals, artsy things like poetry slams, art festivals, plays, I used to play the piano & just bought a piano. Any piano teachers out there?

Last read

Currently school books, in a stats certificate program now. I love to read all types from 50 Shades to Hunger Games to 10-10-10.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
It's all about helping others that make my world work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral