Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED: a hand to hold

In his own words

THE GOOD: • I love who and where I am in this world. I do the suit'n'tie thing during the week and like to get my hands dirty on the weekends • I am quite possibly the funniest SOB on the planet. So be prepared to laugh at my silly jokes or we're gonna have problems • I don't sweat the small stuff... especially since pretty much everything is small stuff. Unless it pertains to family and friends, then NOTHING is small stuff THE BAD: • I'm a borderline-obsessive baseball fan, especially when it comes to my Cubbies (I was born just outside of Chicago but raised in SD). I go to spring training in AZ every year and I am president of the Theo Epstein fan club • Triathlons are my physical passion (I plan to finish an Ironman one day). I run the convention center stairs until I barf • I'm big on moral stability and fundamental character attributes. My "match" should know who she is and what she wants from her short time on this planet THE UGLY: • The nightlife in SD can be fun but I've grown tired of the bar scene. At this point, I'd much rather put my time and energy into reforming my suburban bad boy ways (and finding you) • Typical of most Aquari, I enjoy (and sometimes require) my 'alone' time. This is not a threat to you • Intelligence and confidence can trump traditional beauty BUT chemistry is absolutely vital That was fun... let's do it again sometime!

His interests

Book club , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Last read

The New Yorker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference