Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl

In his own words

My name is Michael a single 31year old looking for the love of my life. My first time on this site looking for someone new. On my days off I hangout with friends and family either it's going out for dinner, have a couple of drinks. I have been with wegmans for 12 years. I started partime 12 years ago and now I have Been full-time for 10 years. More about me, I have relatives and family all over the place not just in buffalo. What I do at wegmans is overnight grocery. The most family that I have is in Gloucester Massachusetts where I have 400 cousin. My family is very important to me. My friends say that I am a strong person. I have a huge family. I like to travel too so far I have been to Denver Colorado , las Vegas, Florida. My favorite place that I went traveling would be las Vegas and Denver Colorado. I have two nieces one is two years old and the other is one years old.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Denver Colorado, Landalakes Florida, toronto canada, Dallas Texas, and other places too. Tim Hortons, Red Lobster ,Applebees,TGI Fridays, Macys, Target, Mall, Art Gallery, Toronto Science Meseum

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music.The tv shows that I like are law and order, cops, CSI, and comedy shows too. my favorite kind of food is seafood, steak, pizza, and all kinds. I like to go to the Buffalo Bills games and I am a Buffalo Sabres fan.

For fun

I like to go to the movies and I play pool on my free time, and I visit family and friends. The things that I like to do is visit family and friends, bowling, music concerts,fishing, movies,traveling, and just about anything.

Last read

I read the newspaper daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Wegmans overnight grocery stocker fulltime. I love my job and what I do. I help customers on what they need and help in other departments, and stock shelves. I like my job and I like the people who I work for and the customers that I help.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
50% italian, 50% Russian 50% polish. 50% sicilian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in god and go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from Emersom Vocational Highschool with a IEP diploma from special education in June 1999. I want to go for my GED.