Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm sassy, sweet, independent, and kind. I'm strong, super funny, and a great listener. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady and who can make me laugh. It should be fun getting to know someone. I'm a midwestern girl born and raised. I've been out in California for the past three years. I'm really enjoying all SoCal has to offer. I am very close with my family who are still back in MO. They are what I miss the most. Family is definitely a priority to me. I moved out for the industry, but I have a teaching background. I've worked with kids most of my life and I love it. They definitely have a place in my heart! In my spare time I like to perform improv, play kickball, and enjoy Monday night taco's and Margs! Who knew kickball could be so intense!? The kids weren't as cut throat back in the 5th grade days. I am a big movie buff and I could get lost in a good book. I could stay up all night reading because I have to know what happens! Yes…I read the ends of books first sometimes. Don't judge. I enjoy a good road trip or a night camping under the stars! One of my favorite things to do when I'm back home is to float down the river with friends…and beer. I'm interested in a man that takes the lead. I want someone who has a good heart, who is an exceptional listener, and knows how to treat his mama! I'd love somebody who also has a sense of humor, who is kind, and considerate. Please have your ducks in a row. I'm looking for someone who is supportive, loyal, and enjoys spooning with smooches! I'm not interested in the casual dating thing or being a pen pal. I'm definitely a face to face person. Also I'm interested in a long term relationship with the right person.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Whiskey Bend! Bonus points if you have been.

Favorite things

Skittles, Converse, and I love the movie Airplane! There is a joke every seven seconds! Christmas is my favorite holiday! I love it when it snows!!!

For fun

Reading, Beach, Movies, Hiking, Watching a game, Hanging with friends, Comedy shows, Concerts

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. - Elementary Education