Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Back in Texas!

In his own words

I recently moved back to Dallas after spending the past 4 years in Boston. I did the whole urban living thing, had some fun, but I never really felt like I belonged in in New England. So, when my lease was up, I decided to pack up and move back home. I'm very happy to be back in Dallas, and am looking to meet someone with ambition, intelligence, and a great sense of humor to enjoy it with. I have a ton of hobbies and am an information sponge. I love most things automotive, and have an unusual obsession with mustangs and batman. I enjoy anything that allows me to work with my hands, things like drawing/painting, wood working, cooking, baking, and brewing beer. I also love working out, yoga, running, weights, and p90x. I am very focused on my career, but work hard to achieve a good work/life balance. I went to school for mechanical engineering but ended up an IT consultant. I work from home and travel about 50% of the time, which I really enjoy. My territory is North America, so one week I'll be in California one week and NYC the next....Hello platinum airline status! I'm one of the most passionate people you'll meet, I'm extremely sarcastic, I never take life too seriously, and you'll almost never catch me in a bad mood.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old wolf hybrid named Busa I've had for over 9 years. She is absolutely my best friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good beer selection and great company


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies: The 5th Element, Serenity, American History X, Zombieland, Batman Music: Led Zeppelin, Linkin Park, Incubus, Zombie, TV: Futurama, Fire Fly, Tosh, Workaholics, Modern Marvels, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones. Food: Tex Mex or Italian

For fun

Cars, motorcycles, racing, drawing, painting, engineering and building, video games, movies, TV shows, running, yoga, anything that challenges me!

Last read

Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineering major that ended up in IT and it's awesome!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Not opposed to religion, it's just not really for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral