Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_LuckyRabbit_

39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most polite subversive you'll ever meet!

In her own words

In honor of Mother’s Day, I thought I’d share my favorite story about my mom. Several years ago, she won first place in her company's Halloween costume contest. When I asked about her costume, she said, "I was a mean witch!" It turns out that a coworker she disliked sent a mass e-mail asking people to vote for her in the costume contest. This inspired my mom to borrow a witch's hat from another coworker and a broom from the maintenance department, and walk around the office, whacking people with the broom and threatening further beatings if they didn't vote for her. I have to say, I'm proud of my mom for not just being a witch, but a mean witch, and for her effective use of violence. So anyway, about me: I take after my dad :) Just kidding! I’ve been lucky enough to inherit the best of both of my parents, including my mom’s talent for making things happen, my dad’s amazing memory and eye for detail, and their mutual ability to remain young. Thus armed, I spend a lot of my free time dancing, and split my vacations between performing at dance congresses (salsa/bachata/kizomba/zouk) and being outdoors in beautiful, secluded places. It’s important for me to spend time with people who are happy, thoughtful, and passionate about what they do. If there’s something that inspires you, I’d love to hear about it!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dance studios, the Lookingglass Theatre, GT Fish & Oyster, Osteria La Madia, Lincoln Park Zoo, the Chicago River (seriously), NYC (but only late at night), and Iceland (they have less people than Chicago!)

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

- Being in motion. I'm not good at sitting still! - Music and dance--listening and watching, but especially doing - Carbs. Any kind of food, really :) - Self-deprecating humor - The opposite of small talk

For fun

In my free time, you'll find me out dancing, seeing a ballet or play, dining with friends, reading a book, power lifting (don't ask!), running around frenetically, and thinking of new ways to create mischief. Sometimes I just need a nap.

Last read

Joanna Trollope's modern-day retelling of "Sense and Sensibility." I'm a sucker for satire combined with a happy ending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician by training, but I now work full-time as a medical writer, helping to educate other doctors.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Does apathetic count? I'd rather be good than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my medical degree from the Northwestern University School of Medicine.