Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Palm Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Character is what lies beneath the surface". Honest and sincere guy here looking for another man to share life's adventures.

In his own words

I am a fit, energetic professional man; realistic, trustworthy and compassionate. My personality is naturally kind with a relaxed sense of humor. I would describe myself as a grounded, intelligent man who has a deep sense of respect for others regardless of their circumstance holding a sense of understanding, commitment and humility. I stay fit and enjoy weight training, yoga and Pilates for the physical and mental balance they deliver. I am looking for someone who is serious about a relationship, and has their own unique qualities. It's usually a witty and sincere man that gets my attention -- someone who might be an unexpected surprise, has goals and ambition, a genuine personality who smiles easily and laughs sincerely; has a sense of adventure, is fit, smart, enjoys life - with a healthy respect for humanity. One of the most critically important things that I have learned over time is the need for flexibility. Lets face it, at our age we have our routines and we can be set in our ways, simply by habit - but to make a partnership work, it is not "all about me" any more - it has to be all about "us" with give and take on each side. If you are lucky enough to find that "right" person, we need to mutually negotiate what matters most to make it all work. I have experienced many adventures in my life, and it constantly reminds me that the simple attribute of being myself and remaining real and true are values to harbor. To me, trust and honesty are important personality traits along with a passion for life while not being afraid to show and ask for what you really want out of life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Have always had a dog in my life. My 11 year Basset Hound passed away 4 years ago - 3rd Basset Hound so I suspect this is my breed of choice. Not sure when or if I will have another dog in my life - hope to someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have trav'd thru out the world for work-hard to say any place that is my favorite although Monoco, S. Africa and Argentina are high on the list as well as Australia and Bali. Not to forget the great country we are all lucky enough to live in here.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Dining Out; Jazz, TV=Well done drama ie: Criminal minds; Sunsets; Great Wine and Home Cooked Food.

For fun

Vintage home restoration; the "Arts" in general; discover new places on day or weekend trips, adventurous cooking and wine country exploration. Walks on a beach or hiking in the forest, and enjoy captivating views as much as an inspired sunset.

Last read

"The Power of Now" - Eckhart Tolle; "Younger Next Year" - A novel about health and excercise; Erik Larson - "In the Garden of Beasts"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From Boston and a Bostonian thru and thru for sure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference