Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to Laugh

In her own words

Update: Nov 2014 I'm not looking for a hook up or causal date. I want someone who is going to get me off the market for good!! I have my stuff together, meaning I have a job and own place. I'm looking for someone who is on the same page. I'm a country girl with a city life style. Meaning I can do outdoor things (mud runs, camping, fishing) but I prefer to have the city close by. I want someone who can dress up for a great date night and someone who will get muddy with me in a 5k. I also love going to live sporting events. It isn't really about the game but more about the atmosphere. I'm FSU alumni, love watching them. It is really important to have trust in a relationship, which you think would be a given but it really isn't anymore. I want a guy who will check in with me, knowing it isn't bc I need to know where you are 24/7 but bc I'm interested in what you are up to. I would like to find the guy who is my other half. The one who will love me, including my flaws and the one I love despite theirs. I'm a pretty positive person and have a great outlook on life. It really is about dusting yourself off and getting back up to try it again. I will tell you like it is, good, bad and ugly, so if that is something you can't handle then it won't work between us. So if you're someone who is open to a relationship, not afraid to be goofy/silly but also knows when to take life serious..

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Ebony (black lab) and Kahlua (mix-not sure what she is). They are 8 and 6 and I have had them since they were puppies

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music - Country Food - I am up for trying anything. I love checking out groupon and finding new things to try.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies (especially comedies) I like to get out and try new things. .

Last read

I am a true girl when it comes to reading. I love the Twilight and Hunger Games. I enjoy comedy and romance. I love the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral