Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

In a nutshell, I would say that I'm very driven, compassionate, charismatic, and peculiar. I tend to always expect more out of myself than others. And I truly believe the byproduct of results comes from preparation and execution. Therefore, I do deeply admire someone who knows what they want and has an approach on how they want to accomplish it. I also really have an appreciation for individuals who have standards they hold others to and the accountability to hold themselves to those very same standards. Having a sense of humor along with an earnest amount of patience towards one another is crucial. Ultimately, it would be genuinely fulfilling to find that person that can complement me or be that very person that could complement you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Kessler (Dallas), the Granada (Dallas), the Palladium (Dallas), the Loft (Dallas), Lola's (Fort Worth), Houston Street Bar (Fort Worth) ... Went overseas for the first time ever 2 summers ago. Destination: Japan (it was absolutely unreal)


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, Indie, Rock, some Pop, some Rap, some Country .. Sports: College Football, MLB, NFL, NHL, UFC .. TV: Carnivale, Band of Brothers, Curb Your Enthusiasm, John Adams .. Movies: The Big Lebowski, 300, Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight

For fun

I love music; it's the straw that stirs my drink! Alternative and Indie are my favorite, be it live, on the radio, or on the net. I too really enjoy working out; you could call me a CAVEMAN savant. Honestly, I'm up for anything; I'm a thrill seeker.

Last read

currently reading: The Republic of Plato by Allan Bloom and Twelve Mighty Orphans by Jim Dent read in the last year: GENGHIS LORDS of the BOW by Conn Iggulden; Not for Sale by David Batstone, Money Ball by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Student: College ... High School Coach: Football, Baseball, Strength and Conditioning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Finishing up with my Bachelors degree in Kinesiology minor in History