Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Nice to meet ya!

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person, looking for a guy who is as well. Some things that I like: Giants baseball, street fairs, hiking, snorkeling, traveling (although I haven't done nearly enough), trying new restaurants, live music, Sudoku, staying up too late and sleeping in, cooking, laughing, Jeopardy, hot tubs and red wine. I'm not very good at actually paying attention to the tv (I swear it's adult onset ADHD or something) but when I do I like to watch: The Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, True Blood, Game of Thrones and Dexter. I've also been know to leave the Food Network on as background noise. In terms of going out, I usually prefer hanging out with friends at a local coffee shop or pub rather than going to a crazy club. I generally seek out the unusual or unique over the crowded and overplayed. I've worked really hard to establish a career that I am passionate about and proud of. I work as a behavior analyst, serving children with developmental disabilities and their families. I also recently became a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist which will allow me to serve my clients in an even more holistic and comprehensive way. While I do work out, I find it interesting how many people claim that working out is one of their favorite things to do. Working out is something that must be done, like laundry or vacuuming…if I'm looking for something "fun" going to the gym will definitely not be a consideration. I'd like to be in a relationship that feels easy. I want to find someone who is just as happy spending a Friday night ordering in, drinking some wine and watching a movie as he is going out. I work hard and like to be in a relationship that revives and relaxes me. I'd love to find someone who is interested in seeking out those great little things that the bay has to offer….searching for river otters in Samuel P. Taylor or taking a trip out to Yosemite to explore an old ghost town (both things I've never done but are on my list).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I don't know that I really "have" a cat so much as co-habitate with one. We generally tolerate each other, although he will occasionally put me in my place with a well placed claw swipe. While I'm allowed to complain about him, no one else is!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tilden park, Hob Nob, Monkey King Pub, Muir Woods, Stinson Beach, The Beer Hall Napa, Tahoe, Maui

Favorite things

Im a huge Giants fan, and a somewhat less enthusiastic 49ers fan. I love spending a day wandering a street fair or wine tasting. I also love a good nerdy conversation, trying a new recipe or just enjoying a rainy day.

For fun

During the week I can usually be found relaxing at home or joining some friends for an afterwork happy hour or dinner. Weekends are spent hanging out with friends and family, watching or going to a Giants or 49ers game, or taking a weekend trip.

Last read

Lately I've been reading a lot of silly girly books (of the 50 Shades of Grey variety) or work books about behavior. Some of my favorite books are Water for Elephants, The Mists of Avalon and The Da Vinci Code.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a behavior analyst and marriage and family therapist. Mostly I work with children with developmental disabilities and their families.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral