Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atherton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows who is out there!

In her own words

I'm a fun, loving, will try anything at least once type of girl. I value all of the close relationships in my life and would consider myself a really good friend. I'm pretty sure my friends would say the same thing! I'm trustworthy, non-judgmental, will always listen, and will be there in anyway I can. I like to take time for the little details in life, which can truly make a difference or enrich the experience. Anything from a handwritten thank you note, to throwing my mom a surprise birthday party with all of her favorite people. I am immensely grateful for my friends and family. They mean the world to me. I love being social, although I am bit over the club scene. I love going out for dinner, heading up to the St. Francis Yacht Club for the boat races, going to a Giants or Niners game (I love going to sporting games in general), head down to Carmel for the weekend with friends, or throw a dinner party, just to name a few. I love to get dressed up and go out somewhere fun and nice as well. I recently moved into a new place and am taking the time to "nest" and get comfortable. I am looking for a guy who is fun and exciting, up for adventures, but can also be ok laying on the couch and watching a movie. I love movie time! I like a guy who works hard and is self motivated to achieve his personal goals, yet takes the time to relax and not always be in work mode. I am looking for someone who is caring, thoughtful, and not self absorbed. Someone who has great stories, but is also a good listener.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs! I have 2 dogs. A golden retriever, Kona, and a spaniel, Lily. They live at my moms, but I visit all the time. Love to take them on hikes, up to the snow, or to the beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sun Valley, Tahoe, NYC, Carmel, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz/Capitola/Aptos, London, Kona, the BVIs, Whister, Cabo, Provence, Santa Monica/Malibu, Tinsley Island. These are just a few that have some really special meaning. There are a bunch more!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Photography, a good adventure-small or big, being outdoors, traveling, boating, water skiing, surfing(not super good, but I still love paddling out!), snow skiing, concerts, spending time with my family and friends, and being around kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral