Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Kimberly, but you have to call me dragon.

In her own words

I am quite the positive person and like to think that any first world problem one encounters is a blessing compared to what could be. I like to stay around positive people as well. I'm not from TX, though I have lived here for almost 2 years. I moved here to assist my brother while he recovers from injuries suffered in Iraq 08JUN11. I am originally from Fla and all my possessions reside in NC. I do not know where I plan to go, but I do plan to go somewhere else. I want to live many places and experience the world. Germany is on the list as well as Nashville, Seattle and NYC. Nothing set in stone.. I'm a go with the flow type of gal. I'm overly adventurous and ambitious. I want to be outside in the sun.. even in 100 plus degrees. I have a slight country accent and I grew up in the sticks. I can adapt to any living situation... I could camp for 6 months straight or traverse my way through the most populated areas without any complaints. I'd like to say I'm a creator: I enjoy painting, writing, building, drawing, designing and whatever else. I am looking for: A man that wants to do a little exploring before any plans to start a family. I am happy to think one day that there will be a mini me or two running around, but that's a few years down the road. I don't necessarily need a workout partner, but most times my workouts are the best part of my day so sharing that w someone would be nice. Please please please... for the love of God.. be fit. I consider myself an elite female and I work very hard to stay in shape, I'd like my partner to care about his appearance and health. If you are an avid horn-honker while driving, we probably won't get along too well. A guy that doesn't sweat the small stuff is very important.. (: You gotta be funny.. no I'm serious you better have some lame jokes and repartees coming. I follow the world of sports very closely, football and baseball being my favorites.I enjoy basketball as well and I do a minute amount of betting with fantasy leagues. Hopefully my match will like sports as well.. even better if he introduces me to something I've yet to take a liking to. I'm not in the Military. I don't curse, except under the circumstance I fall. I fall a lot. If I could wear a dress everyday, I would. I'm a fan of awkward situations. I love stand-up. Louis C.K., Pablo Francisco, Kevin Hart, Bill Burr, Rodman, Aziz Ansari, Nick Swardson, Christopher Titus, Daniel Tosh... I don't like bacon. For extra money, I take online classes and write papers for college students. I like microbreweries.. I really enjoy IPA. I have a low dance threshold. I'm very outgoing. It bothers me when one spells a word wrong, but I never correct him/her. I laugh all the time, too much probably. I'm big into crossfit and fitness. I am an artist. I'm much into fashion. I have some pretty wicked accessories and I make most of them. (: I am a huge nerd... Historical fiction, yes please I'll be the one thriving in the post apocalyptic world. I want to get into archery. I love impressions.. I am so horrible at it, but I still attempt. If you can impersonate well: a. You're awesome b. see a. If I get in a funk I listen to Good Day by Nappy roots. If I feel a little unsure I think "If you don't know where you're going, any road will get you there." -Lewis Carroll Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tampa. Melbourne. Myrtle Beach. San Antonio.... ....said no one ever.


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Flowers. ESPN. Crossfit. L.A. Lakers Buccaneers. Rays. Fashion. Art. Ribeyes. Barnes and Noble.

For fun

Anything can be fun.

Last read

I'm reading Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I tend bar and am a fitness instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Comanche, Cherokee, Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Next semester I'll be going back for my masters in PT.