Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving extrovert looking for the same:)!

In her own words

HI, my name is Kelly:) I am positive, outgoing, and passionate. I enjoy spontaneity, taking my two dogs to the park, and being with friends. I love to try new things and laugh as much as possible. My family is very important to me; they are my cheerleaders and have helped guide me to where I am today. I am a hard working graduate student as well as a preschool teacher. I love working hard so that I can play hard,:) I am looking for someone who is confident, witty, and takes pleasure in fun, new activities. I am looking for a glass half full person, who also has a zest for life. Most importantly, he must love dogs! I have two dogs who are my best friends and I would take home every stray if I could. A kind heart and good values go a long way:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two dogs: Charlie, a 1 year old lab mix, and Jackson, a 4 year old miniature pinscher mix. I rescued both and love to take them to the dog park and spoil them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Liberty Station, Crossfit EaDo, Celtic Gardens, Memorial and Tinsely Park, Whole Foods, OTC, Beavers, Becks Prime.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Loud electronic music, The Bodyguard, Lethal Weapon, True Blood, Greek, Mashed Potatoes, Chocolate, My dogs (Charlie and Jackson), Color yellow, Shopping, Volunteering, Scuba diving, being a Vegetarian, paying piano, Anything new.

For fun

Going to the movies, shopping, crossfit, bars with friends, exploring new places and eating new food; walking my dogs in the park, running, attending sports events, and lounging on the couch while watching a good movie

Last read

The Night (so sad but good), Mostly long textbooks for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student at the University of Houston, earning my Masters in Counseling. I will graduate in May 2013. While in school, I am also a preschool teacher at a private school; love the kids, :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in Psychology with a minor in Human Health Perspectives, and about to finish my Med in Counseling