Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. - Dr. Seuss

In her own words

After much thought and realization that it is often tough to meet new people in NYC.. plus the push from a few friends that have successfully found their match on this site... I've decided to give Match a go with much optimism. Looking for an honest, dependable, adventurous, passionate, intelligent guy with a sense of humor! (If you happen to be all of the above or can proudly claim one or two of them.. Keep reading ) I'm a dancer, teacher, beginner runner and sailor. I choreograph for and manage a competition team in Connecticut. Health, athleticism and drive matters to me. I am a hard worker, career driven and a slight perfectionist, which I've learned comes hand in hand with being an artist. When I'm passionate about something, you can expect me to give it my all. I'm honest, mature and independent. I like to stay away from drama and problem solve. It takes me a little while to trust someone completely. I believe movement heals. I minored in forensic psychology and would love to go back to school for it one day. I love wine, mostly red, and wish I knew more about it. I love cupcakes, whiskey and rum, not necessarily together. Bars with dozens of beer on tap from around the world also make me happy. I thrive on challenge and being busy. I like to keep a schedule, but there are those times when a spontaneous trip or activity is absolutely necessary. I'm grateful for my parents, whom I continue to stay very close with and my few exceptional best friends who inspire me daily. I'm grateful to be living in this amazing city, but also have places outside NYC to visit. I'm grateful for my jobs, having the opportunity to teach and be a role model to talented children. I'm thankful for having the opportunity to travel to different places around the world and I look forward to traveling much more in the future. On a lighter note, I'm also grateful for coffee, beaches, electronics, music, a few amazing television shows, my reptilian pets and nature among many other things..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Would love a dog, unfortunately, not home enough to take care of one at the moment!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Kenya, Vienna, Puerto Rico, Texas, Suburbia New Jersey


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV Shows: Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, Law and Order, True Blood, Dexter, Seinfield. Music: Singer Songwriter, Folk, Alternative, Classical... I tried to write out a list, but it was too long for this section :) Food: Seafood, Vietnamese etc!

For fun

Love visiting museums, particularly the MOMA. Also, dance and music concerts. Been to a few sports games in the past and enjoyed them. Weekends, like to sail, hike, run, relax catch up with friends at a local bar or try out a new cuisine.

Last read

Currently reading The Game of Thrones Throw me anything by someone who's poetically inclined, into politics, psychology and crime, or a brilliantly written memoir and i'll be happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Polish 25% Hungarian 25% Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral