Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New Richmond, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Two wrongs don't make a right. But, two rights make a complete U turn.

In her own words

*•. .•* Welcome to my profile *•. .•* I'm not great at this whole "Tell me about yourself", but if I had to sum me up, Some would say I am weird, but I like my weirdness. I am definitely not normal, whatever your definition of normal may be. I have my quirks, and I like them pretty well. I am very easily amused, usually by the littlest dumbest things. But I love to laugh, its good for you. I am quick witted and sarcastic, so expect smart ass comments. It's hereditary, what can I say? I am probably the most honest person you will ever talk to. I tell it like it is and I don't lie. Lying gets you no where, what's the point. It's just one more thing in life that you have to keep up with. Everyone makes mistakes... we're all human, it’s inevitable. As long as you learn from your mistakes and don’t make the same mistakes again. I have many goals and aspirations to hopefully someday fulfill. I'm more impressed with good conversation, respectfulness, common courtesy and most of all can you make me laugh? I have two beautiful children that I have full custody of but yet I still have a lot of free time to get to know someone:) As you can see I have two sides to me. I love the outdoors but I also like a nice night on the town! But I have to say I have more fun taking the 4 wheeler out and gettin' muddy!!!! If you leave me a message please give me a couple days to respond. Sometimes I only have enough time to read and not respond. But if Im interested I promise to return your email. And if I dont reply...say in about a know Im not interested. I hate to sound rude, but I know what I am looking for and will settle for nothing less. Birthplace:: Cincinnati OH Current Location: 20 minutes from Cincinnati Eye Color:: Blue Hair Color:: Blonde Piercings:: yes Tattoos:: yes-no tramp stamp Your Best Physical Feature:: smile/legs FAVORITES~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Type of Pizza:: Mushroom and extra cheese Color:: red... Day of the year:: Every day is a good day Food:: Chicken Sport:: Soccer/Football/Baseball Vacation Spot:: Any place that has a beach or in a cabin in the hills Season:: Summer and Fall Candy:: chocolate covered raisins Holiday:: Christmas Movies:: Comedy Music: Anything goes, I'm the button pusher in the car everyone hates! Pop:: Diet Pepsi Mixed Drink:: Malibu-N-Diet Coke THIS OR THAT~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Country/City:: Country Love/Money:: Love! Coke/Pepsi:: Diet Pepsi but regular Coke Sprite/7-up::SPRITE Zero Gold/Silver:: Silver or White gold Beauty/Brains: Brains if I have to choose Light Beer: Bud Glass half empty/half full:: Depends Sun/Moon:: During the summer..I love to camp under the moon! Hot/Cold:: In between Jeans/Slacks: Jeans

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a few different places I like to go. Downtown at night or a few campsites I love!


Southwestern College of Business, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Im the button pusher in the car everyone hates!

For fun

Spending time with my kids camping,fishing,hiking,swimming,anything outdoors.

Last read

Not much into reading..if I do its reading with my kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for Christ Hospital as a EKG/Plebotomy tech full time.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral