Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A relaxing stroll in the park, climbing...

In his own words

A relaxing stroll in the park, climbing indoors (not opposed to outdoors), running along the river, the casual drink or coffee, a visit to the museum or cultural event, a good game of tennis, getting out of town and seeing places/sights/nature are things I enjoy doing among other. I think intellectual conversations are fun - it's a great way to challenge one's own thinking and learning about new things. I have a busy career in the hospitality world. It's very gratifying. I get to create genuine, memorable experiences for people? I am looking for someone that enjoys traveling and experiencing other cultures and has an interest in widening the "intellectual horizon"; someone that has values and respect for herself, likes to have children (what a great enrichment to life), has an open mind, enjoys receiving lady-like treatment... Do you like to laugh a lot, do you not take yourself too serious and do you like being goofy, if not silly? - We should talk further then! :o)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like all kinds of animals. We used to have budgies and guinea-pigs when I grew up. We also had a Greek tortoise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ask if you want know about the 20 countries I have traveled to on 5 continents. I was lucky growing up traveling. My favorite spot is the southern part of France! - Absolutely beautiful, people know how to live a balanced life-style there.


Glion Institute of Higher Education, Glion-sur-Montreux, 

Favorite things

My all time favorite movie is Back to the Future! - Love the trilogy but the first one is really the best!

For fun

Going out, bars/pubs, cultural events, theater, concerts, meeting w/ friends. I like running, biking, rock-climbing, volleyball and many other physical activities.

Last read

Currently reading the book "Great by Choice", it's about what companies practice that make them fail and go extinct or what they do be successful and around for very long time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am holding an executive management role in the hotel business. - I am working in one of the coolest industries out there. Providing people with great, memorable and unique experiences is very fulfilling.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am baptized catholic and do have a set of values that guide me through life. Not a church-goer, and don't agree with everything the pope says.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am studying for my master degree in International Hospitality Management; keeping up to date with latest knowledge and developments in the industry while intellectually challenging my brain :-)