Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's past time to get settled. Are you ready?

In his own words

Excuse me Miss, but what's your name ? Where are you from and can I come ? And possibly, Can I take you out tonight ? I do not lie and have never cheated on the women I have been with. I consider myself to be a friendly and honest person. I am father of an amazing 10 year old daughter who lives with her mom. I make a killer lasagna and green bean casserole, that everyone keeps asking me to make at their parties. I want a woman who is sweet and honest and likes to get out occasionally on a Friday night and have a couple drinks and not be afraid to get her fingers messy on some buffalo wings. I try to get out on the weekends and go for walks or even head to the beach. Don't get me wrong, I'll veg out occasionally but I get out more than I zone out. Even if it's just a fast paced 3-mile walk around a local lake which I often do on weekends. I want an honest woman who is pleasant to be around and is as funny and sarcastic as myself. That's pretty much the majority of what I want. I usually travel down to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina twice a year if I can. You haven't experienced a 4th of July until you see it on The Grand Strand! I plan on visiting Florida soon and going to Universal Studios. One other luxury that I WILL check off of my list, is going on the KISS Kruise and enjoying several of their performances while there. I like to go to concerts occasionally. I saw KISS and Motley Crue last year. Definitely the most awesome time I have ever had. Also saw Def Leppard and Heart the year before. One little side note....If you do not want or appreciate a foot, leg or shoulder massage after a long stressful day, then you are not for me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Lido Cafe in Lynn...for beer and the best seafood around! Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Favorite things

Soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur. Happy kitty, sleepy kitty, purr purr purr The Big Bang Theory - Nothing is or will ever be funnier!!! Zombies Horror Movies

For fun

I lke occasional bowling, Watching the Sox on tv or going to a game when money allows, doing repairs around the house, washing/waxing the truck.

Last read

The Dark Tower series by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Store Manager of a supply store in Brighton.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, and Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral