Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sucker for a good pun.

In her own words

Some things that put a smile on my face: the beach, my dog tuna, cooking for people, medical mission trips, a dirty martini done right, tulips, college football (Go Gators!), snorkeling, female leaders, silly (but clever) puns, and passionate crossing guards. Music: too much music. It's my religion. I am a productive girl that knows how to keep a balance between work, school, philanthropy, and leisure. I live a pretty great life and have been extremely lucky, being born into such a wonderful family. This is the reason why I "pay it forward" and volunteer so much. I am not only working towards a career that is lucrative, but also somehow beneficial to society. I currently work as a clinical research coordinator (gynecology), manage a nonprofit and am on the committee board for another big 501 (c) 3. Although I work hard, I also play hard. I travel very often and most of my money goes towards eating well, yummy cocktails, plane tickets to a random city, and concerts. So many concerts. My ideal match would be compassionate, good sense of humor (I am a big clown and can quote many Adam Sandler movies), appreciative of the good things this life has to offer, not lazy/ ambitious, and loves his family. If you're looking for someone who enjoys witty banter, is sweet but not a pushover, works hard but always makes time for leisure, adores her family and will always have her mani and pedi done, then message me. ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I LOVE dogs. They make life so much more satisfying.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, downtown, sometimes the beach, Ft. Lauderdale, NYC.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Meeting cool people, sushi, philanthropy, charity events, outdoor festivals, brunch, live music, Art walk, swimming, belgium ales, dirty martinis, architecture, travel, tasting new foods, exploring new music, riding bike, spontaneous road trips

For fun

Live music, dive bars, swimming, walking, hiking, traveling (and I don't mean to sound cliche, but I hop around very frequently!), reading, writing, movies, cooking, wine tasting..... looooong list.

Last read

The Chemistry Between Us: Love, Sex, and the Science of Attraction and a Genetics textbook I fell in love with. I'm currently exploring Napoleon Hill's Audio Book "Think and Grow Rich".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I don't care how much money you make, just be ambitious please.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't pertain to any religion. I live my life trying to respect the people I live among, the earth I live on, and the animals I share it with. It's that simple. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral