Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Sit back and relax. Life goes too fast as it is....

In his own words

** Updated** Well, I like having fun. I'm usually an easy-going and relaxed kind of person. I have my share of negative views about the world but those are informed views. My 'positive' side comes out when I'm with my friends or the people I care about. I've gotten past my verbal filters so if you're not ready for the truth, you probably don't want to talk to me. I like going out dancing occasionally but only to country music. I'm always up for a party but I just don't go to much of them anymore. The kind of woman I'm looking for...well....she's got to have a sense of humor. Serious is good but not all the time. Being active is a must. She doesn't have to be a gym addict but I don't like couch potatoes. Besides.... having someone to work out with is always more fun. I used to love running but I can't do that anymore due to a knee injury. The first thing I notice about a woman is her eyes/ smile. Believe it or not, but it's true. If you want to know more, you're welcome to ask.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog yet but I plan to get a German Sheppard in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sanibel Island, Fort Myers Beach and Matlache are my fishing holes. Dixie Roadhouse is nice but I wish they'd cut down on the line dances. I spent too many years in Texas and I would rather dance with someone. ...not just next to them.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I listen to Country and rock...that's really it. I like going to concerts when I have the time but those seem to be few and far between. I love just relaxing at the beach.

For fun

I like to go out on the weekends with my friends. We normally go dancing at a country bar. Shooting, fishing and hunting have become my usual hobbies. I'm good at mechanics (mostly fords) and I like to work on cars

Last read

I'll pick up the news paper once in a while but it's hard to find a book that actually interests me. I read a lot of Stephen King over the years and I never get tired of his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a cop in the Army.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've lived in Florida since I was 3. I have some native american and sicillian in me but i'm mostly just a white guy. :-)
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I finished my degree in Criminal Justice at the end of 2009.