Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not entirely uncharismatic

In his own words

I think I need to hire a ghost-writer for my self-summary, because this always ends up sounding weird. But here goes. I'm smart (or perhaps just really good at filling in bubbles with a number 2 pencil), I'm funny (or so I'm told, although I'm not completely sold on this one), and I'm just generally a really nice guy (see now this is already beginning to sound a bit pretentious - ghost-writer, where are you?). Politically I'm pretty libertarian on social issues, but personally I'm fairly traditional. I like music. A lot. Finding good, new music can really make my week (those are the weeks where everyone on the subway is wondering why I look so happy at 6:30am on a Monday morning - and just so you don't think that I'm totally insane: looking happy at that time on Mondays does not occur most weeks). I do my best to strike a balance between my personal life, my interest in making the world a better place, and my career (unfortunately the latter seems to have edged into the lead recently; see my 6:30am commute above). Despite the fact that I'm now an adult (allegedly) I still love snow days, Nerf guns, and Five Alive. And board games. Which are awesome. I'm looking for someone who has a lot of positive energy, who is up for anything. A new best friend. It's pretty much that easy. Although I've been on here for a few months now - so I suppose it isn't quite as easy as that last sentence makes it sound. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with dogs my whole life - but for now I'm holding off on getting my own until I'm living somewhere that's a little bit more conducive to having animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The equator

Favorite things

Music, college football, architecture, antique boats, card games, board games I don't watch much TV, but these are my all-time favorites: Sifl & Olly, WonderShowzen, The ShowBiz Show, The State, Mr. Show, Flight of the Conchords

For fun

Concerts, traveling, comedy shows, weekend road trips, camping, spending time with friends family

Last read

The Economist, The New York Times, The Financial Times, economic/investment research, Calvin & Hobbes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Strategist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish. Possibly a little bit of German - there seems to be a bit of family disagreement about this piece.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Princeton University B.S.E. (Financial Engineering) Yale University M.B.A. (Finance)