Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what you make, So make it worth it. Your Choice.

In her own words

I generally know what I want what I don't want. I am enjoy the process in life with constantly learning more about myself & everything around me. Happiness & acceptance within myself is a huge priority. B/c of this, I probably only have 2 insecurities, if that. People who learn to appreciate themselves for who they are reap the many benefits. The things that I value in my life are more important than my car, home, money or my belongings. I have people in my life that I love more than life itself. I would give up anything in his world that I have worked for & let everything I have get taken away from me for the ones I love, because I cannot imagine my life without them. So, if you think that you’re going to impress me with your money or material things you’re wrong. It will show me your priorities/values and I'll look the other way. So don’t waste your time or my time. Money will not buy this girl happiness. Nobody is important enough for me to drop my morals, values or standards. I will not lower the standards I have set for myself & be disloyal or dishonest. It does not matter who you are, what you do/did or how much money you make, nothing matters, I will never care about you or love you enough to lower my standards. I may care & love you more than life itself and never want to hurt you, but as selfish as it sounds...I care about myself too much to allow any person on the face of this planet be an excuse for me to lower my values, I am better than that. My personality is adaptable. I can be around a group of guys and have the same outlook & vulgar, morbid humor as them. I can be around a group of girls & be girly lol (minus the nonsense drama). I can hang out with a group of kids, wrestle, run & play with them & they'll call me their best friend. I can hang out with my Grandparents & their friends & they'll continue to invite me to their get-togethers. I can be retarded, smart, calm, over energetic, immature, very mature, professional, shy, & outgoing. I do prefer the smart retarded outgoing energetic professional mature person though. Haha I am a rational, logical thinker (it comes with accepting yourself so that you do not think with you emotions or insecurities which can be irrational and illogical), I am very understanding, don’t take anything for granted, I am thankful for each & every day, I am accepting, independent, caring, loving & sometimes hardheaded. I am outgoing, easily amused (seriously), I do not give up easily and am not easily angered unless continuously provoked then it’s on. I am great at communicating. I am respectful, fun, random, open minded, I am very rarely shy, I am confident, considerate, hardworking, confident, strong and sometimes aggressive (I sometimes like to rough house). And I am very optimistic (once in a blue moon I have my off days), it has become a habit for me now, not a practice. I love life so much more because of it. I love going, but not all of the time. I love relaxing, trying new things, walking, people watching, reading, going to parks, playing games (video games, cards, dominoes…). I love conversation, eating, watching sports (even if I do not understand them or care about the team). I love being random and trying new things. My perfect relationship would be like the one I have with my Bestie. Respect, communication, care, love, admiration, arguing then getting over it, understanding, disagreeing, blunt honesty, trust, frustrating and relaxing. I guess you can call it tough love. I just want to be with someone who I can call my best friend. Someone you can spend hours/days with then look forward to not seeing them for a while. Someone you can be around and talk with for hours, but then enjoy being in the same room on opposite sides of the couch & not saying anything for hours or even in seperate rooms. Sounds clich?, doesn’t it? But I know what it takes to have a successful relationship. Do you? Do you have the will, the knowledge, the maturity or the strength?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Dogs, Other

I do not have animals yet, but I love them. Really prefer dogs over cats and if I had the choice would NOT get a cat.

For fun

Im seriously SO outgoing that this is a difficult to norrow down. I love trying new things & dont get upset if Im not good at them, I'll just laugh and try again, just gives me motivation to get better. I will ALMOST always say yes to doing anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Most people are so judgmental towards people who do not have a degree or who do not fit that persons definition of success. Every one has many different obstacles. To me success is being successful/happy in your own eyes only. Strive for yourself.