Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an honest, caring, supportive, mature, easy going, and intelligent man.

In his own words

I'm an honest man above all. I do not trust others until I am completely confident that I can my deposit trust to them. I choose to be critical about this, because once I TRUST someone, they become part of my family. Because in the end, that's all you have. This "Truth in Honesty" makes me extremely reliable, yet low key because i'm very observent (even though my apperance makes me stand out). I have 'like many others' experienced the ups and downs of relationships, but refuse to base future relationship outcomes solely on past experiences. I'm an open minded man with old fashioned values. I will never expect you to change, because I will never change (to thine own self be true). So what am I really looking for; i'm looking to build a bridge with someone I can trust, where no matter the distance between, we always see eye to eye. And that makes the world crystal clear. I want someone who is driven, but not obsessed. A woman who can charm with a smile and fill a room with her laugh. A woman that knows that a mirror is not truly a reflection of the self. I want someone who appreciates a man for who he is, not for what he can give them. As well as someone who is not afraid to dream, yet has a firm grasp of reality. She is comfortable in her own skin, who is also confident but not arrogant, nor a woman who craves attention by being loud and boisterous. I want a woman to complement me; who makes me feel whole. A woman who possesses priorities and is loyal, but as I mentioned, also has charm, a good sense of humor, and have CLASS. If you have tattoos, they must be of good taste (no tramp-stamps). Of course, there will be things that you also believe define you that you forgot to write down, or couldn't find the right words, so if you look me up, feel free to tell me more about yourself. In these pictures I weighed about 220 lbs. I now weigh 200 even. I'm not very good at taking pictures of myself, sorry about that. I will add more later. I am not a workout nut, but I try to keep in shape, and prefer if you also do the same. Basically, i'm a good man seeking a good woman. Please read what I have written carefully. I meant every word. I hope to hear from you. Sincerely; AL. p.s. To all you lovely ladies who sent me a wink, are thinking of sending one, or too shy to send one; kisses to all of you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but i'm mainly a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El viejo San Juan, El Morro, las cavernas de Camuy, Luquillo, the ball pit at the local McDonalds, dave and busters, Cape Canaveral, IMAX movies, driving with my sunroof open, South Beach, chilling at home during a rain storm.

Favorite things

Music: right now Wale-Lovehate thing, Imagine dragons-Radioactive, Willie Colon-Bandolera, Pavarotti-Nessum Dorma, Nickelback-Animals. Movies: The Conjuring, Meet the Millers, Elysium, Netflix. Favorite movie/song; Falling Down / In The Living Years.

For fun

Once we begin communicating, we can tell each other all about passtimes & interests. Tell me about ur "geek" moment, or that horribly embarrassing time when that thing that u didn't want to happen happened and that person said and... I'm all ears.

Last read

I'm currently trying to write a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My work is to serve the community.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
I was listening to Celia Cruz and Tito Puente the other day and just felt like dancing right then and there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
feel free to ask me about my beliefs, I'm an open book.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree