Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've recently moved from Charlotte, NC to the San Francisco for a job without actually ever visiting and I love it. I'm light-hearted, fun-loving and I laugh about everything. I consider myself witty and am told I'm sarcastic. I love to explore, try new things, and meet new people. I love experiencing different cultures whether it is food, rituals, celebrations, etc. I would say that I am a risk taker and figure that everything works out in the end -- one of San Francisco's many lessons for me so far. One of my favorite things to do are day festivals, which lucky for me the Bay Area has a plethora. I'm a runner and am training for a half marathon. I enjoy live music and stand up comedy. I prefer to go out and do things rather than sit at home. I've recently found a love for hiking. I enjoy intellectual conversations. I'm a bit of a nerd and enjoy learning about everything and anything I can. I don't like reality tv and am terrible with pop culture/celebrity gossip. You'll probably know more than I do about that kind of stuff. I enjoy being around people who can show me new things or help me to think about something in a new way. I like to be in a relationship with someone who can challenge me and be honest with me. I like to travel and have been enjoying the proximity to all of the beauty that California has to offer. One day, I hope to travel the world. I'm looking for a man who can laugh at himself, who is creative, and open-minded. I'm really happy with my life right now and am interested in meeting someone to enjoy different adventures with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs but, unfortunately because of my schedule am unable to have one at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love Balmey Alley, Lands End, and Fort Fisher (which is back in Wilmington, NC).


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Sushi, livingsocial deals, mimosas, fireworks, parades, festivals, Dexter, The Office, and Modern Family

For fun

I like live music, going to the gym, running, hiking, bars, and festivals.

Last read

I haven't read a book in a very long time- so I couldn't tell you. But, I do like to read Women's Health and various websites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a global PR agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral