Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let your heart pump passion through your life.

In his own words

Hi there, I'm a down to earth guy that likes to make my friends laugh. I work in the entertainment industry in the technology space. I'd like to meet someone who has a kind heart, who knows that compromise goes two ways, and who exhibits appreciation and affection in life. I like hearing about compassion and love as being the building blocks of the human condition. I'm looking for a girl I can treat spectacularly and have real honest, carefree, or deep conversations with friend or otherwise. My friends would describe me as funny, sincere, honest, genuine, hard working, social and enjoyably sarcastic. I enjoy working out at the gym, making my own juice, playing taiko, keeping my dog active, and going out to enjoy "yelp-raved" spots. Let's start a chat and see where it goes from there, new friendships are the key to opening up social circles and appreciating what makes us all unique! I remind myself everyday that... Experiences matter, not things. Random fun facts: I love playing taiko, I volunteer with BBBSLA, I've backpacked/vacation through Japan (twice) and Spain living the adventure that is life! Thanks for reading. Go you! If I've messages you it's because curiosity told me that you're an interesting individual. I genuinely just think that the world is full of people you'd never get the pleasure of meeting unless you try, so cheers to trying, cheers to friendships and not being strangers with everyone in the world. I'll raise a glass to trying over what ifs any day!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Japan, Orange County, Little Tokyo LA, 3rd Street Promenade in SM, London, Paris, Belize


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music: Macklemore, Eminem, Royce 5'9, B.o.B, Drake, Jazz, Piano, maroon5 Literature: Blue like Jazz, The Alchemist, The Prophet, War and Peace, Car Driver Food!

For fun

Work out, go to restaurants in the LA/OC area with yelp's help, nice long conversation and drives, mall, beach, netflix documentaries, dog park, travel, play taiko, rock climbing & hiking recently

Last read

Web service APIs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the entertainment industry in the digital space.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Vietnamese American
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's all about love
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
EECS from Zot Zot University