Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-59 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Honesty, Integrity, Compassion...and Humor!

In his own words

I'm a psychotherapist with people who used to be homeless. I love my job. I want to help those who are suffering in the world, so you can usually find me skipping rocks at the lake with my Little Brother (through the Big Brothers/Big Sisters program) or meeting with senators in Olympia to advocate for the protection of animals. I also lived in Guatemala for 5 months and got to visit really poor families who live in dirt floor huts in the mountains. I care about all animals. Did you know that pigs are smarter than dogs, and that they make little sighs of pleasure when you rub their bellies? I’m also obsessed with my wonderful nieces and nephews. I don't drink or smoke, but I don't mind if you do. I do photography, play guitar in a post-rock band, and go backpacking on the WA coast often. I have a place in Capitol Hill, and a scarred sports car that has personality. I like it that way. I'm always reading Kurt Vonnegut, Shakespeare, or a book about the universe. Ok, I even read Fifty Shades of Grey. I'm into The Cure, Pink Floyd, and Sonic Youth. I love eating tasty, healthy, easy vegan food. And I'm good at playing Wii Lego Star Wars with my 5 year old nephew, and letting him win.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Victrola Coffee, Plum Bistro, Highline Bar


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love fruit. It makes me feel like it's summer year-round.

For fun

Playing music, volunteering, reading, hiking

Last read

The Elegant Universe, by Brian Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Masters level Social Worker who does psychotherapy with homeless mentally ill people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Social Work from the University of Washington