Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a Highway...

In her own words

After spending years on the west coast I returned a few years ago to be close to family. I question my decision some days (especially this winter) but ultimately that’s what it all comes down to. I started a business a few years ago and am fortunate that it’s been successful while still rewarding. I love kids and am lucky to work with them and their families. It is also flexible and gives me time to work with my brother in our family business that my father started when I was a kid. We hope to let him retire soon (if he’s lucky)… But for now, I see them daily and it can be a blessing as well as a curse! It depends on who is tired or hungry! A little about me: Never ask me to sing. I prefer sunset over sunrise, red wine over white, chocolate over vanilla. I can't stand socks in bed. I will wake you if you snore (I can be mean when suddenly woken)... (I enjoy overusing parentheses and ellipses marks, all punctuation perhaps!) Not big on texting whole conversations. I love my first red Starbucks cup of the holiday season. I like concerts and tail gaiting (sometimes more than the actual event), movies and popcorn, bowling and beer, hiking and waterfalls, love to travel but I also love my own bed at the same time! I tend to make new friends everywhere I go, especially on vacation! (Going on a trip to Alaska this summer with a friend I met while on a vacation 6 years ago…) Naps make EVERYTHING possible! I enjoy ridiculous reality TV shows at times. (Sorry! It's a nice escape from reality) I am pretty sarcastic and definitely need someone who can handle it! I like to tease and be teased... I think I'm funny and I make people laugh but who knows, I'm easily amused as well... I'm also a good listener and I'm always there for my friends, sometimes to a fault. I have made mistakes in life and know they have made me who I am so I have learned to regret nothing and learn from everything! Ambitions and goals are important and sharing those with a partner would be ideal. My mother always taught us if you're going to do something there's only one way to do it. The right way! I don't do things halfway in my life and that includes relationships. I'd like to be with someone who shares this mentality. Success doesn't come to you... You have to earn it!! Ultimately it comes down to chemistry and compatibility. If it's there it will show! I have a lot of love to give, I'm just wary of whom I give it to... and I expect the same from a partner. Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral