Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see what happens when people stop being fake and start getting real!

In his own words

Hi Im Ellery. I was designed in Russia and assembled America. I was born in New York and moved to California when I was young. I currently reside in the beautiful Newport Back Bay and have a successful business that keeps me very very busy but very very happy. I am a big nerd, very passionate about the field of biological sciences (I got my BS in Biology), and have future plans that revolve around it. Now to the point… I am calm, cool, and collected; a no drama mama. I’m not a fighter, I hate arguing, and am someone that can get along with almost anyone that I meet. I don't get into nonsensical arguments for the fun of it, and avoid unhealthy situations that are bad for mind, body, and soul. People tell me I have a unique and quirky personality and that I'm somewhat of an old soul. I love to laugh, am overly sarcastic, and caustic in delivery. I enjoy going out with friends and spending time with my family, but love going on solo adventures to explore exciting new places and learn strange new things. If you are looking for me on a Sunday, I am probably at the beach. My drink of choice is a nice single malt scotch or water, straight up. I don't go to clubs anymore, but enjoy a nice bar with good company. If the weather is bad, which is rare, I don’t mind watching a season of some show on some paid internet streaming service that will kill a few hours before I can go outside again and enjoy the real world. I like scary movies, Sunday Brunch with a little football mixed in, and live sporting events (baseball, surfing, basketball, etc). I live a healthy lifestyle and a big part of that entails eating healthy, running, playing basketball (I have 6-foot wingspan so I can shot block), and paddle boarding. I am looking for a woman who is supportive, strong-minded, honest, caring, and healthy in mind and body. I would like to find someone that I can laugh and joke with for the rest of my life. Being spiritual and fun loving is a major plus. Humor and confidence open the lock to my front door. I don’t enjoy the company of overly materialistic and shallow people, nor those who don’t respect others and are dishonest or hide their true character. I enjoy the finer things in life, but being practical and wise in your decisions and actions is just as important in the grand scheme of things. So…I know I wrote an essay, and if you got through it I applaud you. I did this because I am serious and passionate about finding the right person. I am getting to the age where I am looking to settle down, and I know what I am looking for. If you like what you read and you feel that we would have a connection, I would love to hear from you. I wish everyone success in the hunt and cheers to a happy life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been through most of Europe, have a special place in my heart for Spain


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Live music (especially hiphop, disco funk, jazz) Michael Jackson songs Mango's Science Serendipitous occurrences Gastronomy

For fun

Angels & Laerks games, beach, music festivals, dive bars, hiking, driving PCH, scrabble

Last read

"Getting Things Done"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Own a Catering and Event Production company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in biology and a Masters in business administration