Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, spontaneous, passionate, loyal, driven guy who loves to travel and enjoy my life.

In his own words

I'm a fun, spontaneous, passionate, loyal, driven guy who loves to travel and enjoy my life. I'm an executive for a solar startup and started an engineering firm that focuses on the development of future spacecraft designs, one of which is going to space Oct 14th, 2012! Basically I'm a geek that also happens to have a socially functional personality. ;) Besides work, my main priority in life is to find the person I want to share the rest of my life with. My Priorities: 1) Friends & Family 2) Finding the love of my life 3) Travel & Enjoying Life 4) Business Goals I'm really good at having fun without loosing focus on what truly matters and I tend to pull the positives out of any situation. I'm also really good at building things, working on cars, golf, sex, etc... ;) lol The first things people probably notice about me is my drive and how easy to talk to I am. I admit, I spend a lot of time thinking about business, however my business is really exciting! Lately I've also been spending time thinking about finding someone to think about, more than my work. I want to think about what my future sexy girlfriend is going to be wearing when I get home. ;) On a typical Friday night I might be out with friends or family but lately staying in with my dog. You should message me if you are fun, spontaneous, supportive, encouraging, classy and down to earth. I look forward to meeting you! (if you fit the criteria above) lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Terranea Resort, La Quinta Resort, and pretty much anywhere exotic!

Favorite things

Movies: October Sky, The Aviator, The Family Man, Faris Buellers Day off, etc. TV Shows: Colbert Report, Shark Tank, whatever my gf at the time forces me to watch and Celebrity Apprentice. Lol Music: love all types literally! Live preferably!

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach for walks with my dog or enjoying bbq's or events with friends.

Last read

Steve Jobs, Mark Cuban's How to win at the sport of business, Freakonomics, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a great mix of mostly Italian & Spanish with a taste of Czechoslovakian, Pennsylvania Dutch, & Scotch Irish!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm very open to the religious believes of others however do not have one for myself.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference