Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gilbertsville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Barbara Streisand

In his own words

Thanks for coming by and checking out the profile. Shoot me a message but please don't just wink, as I will not respond. I grew up in the area but left just after high school for the Marine Corps where I spent the next 9 years. Being stationed in San Diego was a pretty sweet deal, so when I got out I stayed in California for another 4 years. Working full time and going back to school for a degree in electrical engineering didn't bode well with the cost of living out there... so here I am. Recently I accepted a position designing power distribution systems for a company based in Conshohocken. It is flexible so I split time between there, Bethlehem and out of my home. There aren't many women in my industry and I haven't had time to have a social life in what seems like years, so... yeah. Hi? What am I looking for in a female companion? Good question. If you're not fluent in sarcasm, you'd best move along. The fur-ball is staying so liking dogs would also be a plus. Finally, as long as you don't try to get me to get rid of my bike, you won't be forced into an extremely entertaining experience.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Aera (pronounced era, because screw phonetics!) is my sole pet at the moment. She's certified to go in to hospitals as a therapy dog which should give you a good idea of how awesome she is.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been out in Pa at all really, so I don't know.

Favorite things

My dog Aera, water, internet, free time and spell-check.

For fun

Motorcycle, hiking, internet and Netflix.

Last read

Quantum Universe, and why everything that can happen, does.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design power control centers for industrial applications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My father is from Italy, but doesn't speak it, thanks Pops.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm cool with what you choose to believe, please return the courtesy and all will be well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Going back to school, sucks. But, I'm proof it's possible.