Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having

In his own words

I hate laughing, trying new things, animals and I don't know what sarcasm is. If the opportunity presents it's self I will always say "that's what she said" or "your mom". Now, I'd like to take a minute to tell you about my life. I was born and raised in West Philadelphia. I like to spend most of my days on the playground. My interests include, kicking it, relaxing, maxing, you know all cool stuff. I really like shooing b-ball and my favorite place is out side the school. I have gotten in fights there though. After my last fight my mom sent me to Bel Air to live with my aunt and uncle. I took a cab there had those dice in the mirror, you know the fuzzy kind, kinda strange if you ask me(cabby kinda smelled too). The house was amazing though almost like a kingdom. Loving Colorado as person who enjoys adventure and the outdoors I couldn't think of a better place to be. I'm currently living on my own in Littleton and waking up to beautiful mountain views is always a good way to start the day. I'm a strong believer continual improvement in to mind and body. I'm no stranger to the dance floor and I'm into most electronic music I enjoy both producing, DJing and listening to DnB, Electro, Techno, Tech House, House and Hip-Hop. I'm always up for something new and exciting and not shy of adventure. Within the last year I have been SCUBA diving with sharks in the ocean, started skydive training, snowmobile 40 miles up a river and four wheeled across the deserts of Aruba. I'm looking to keep my adrenaline going and to find someone as adventurous and willing to try new and daring things. This year I'm learning to play the bass and planning to travel as much as I can.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like most pest, don't have any of my own but might one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Arapahoe Community College, Littleton, CO

Favorite things

My musical tastes are all over the board but mostly DnB, Techno, Electro (EDM) some pop and rock, old skool, hip hop, some country. As far as TV, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Weeds, House of lies, GOT, just to name a few of the most recent.

For fun

For fun I skydive, DJ, snowmobile, bike, sport shoot, dance, watch movies/series, ice skate, exercise, eat, shop, clean, travel at least once per year, explore, and whatever strikes my fancy at the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in engineering and I also have several side jobs including, web design/development, mobile DJ, EDM DJ, and PC repair.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I see all sides of things and enjoy philosophical discussions on all levels.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference