Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too easy to be so damn complicated" -ZBB

In his own words

Hey so Im updating this thing finally. Been on here awhile but never really used it. I figured I would try it out again. My name is Al Im just a normal guy who does normal things. Job wise I work full time in an emergency room as an Er Tech. I Love my job and I could never see myself working outside of emergency medicine. It?s very fulfilling and knowing every day I have the chance to save someone?s life is truly outstanding. Still it can be pretty stressful and having someone to talk about my day with would be nice. I live out in Maricopa, yea its a bit of a drive but definitely worth it. The homes and community is growing so much out here. Let's see i'm a dog person and own two right now. A boxer and a golden retriever. Both are extremely friendly and well behaved. Music wise In my truck you will find presets for 80s, classic rock, and even some dance, and R&B mostly though it's stuck on 90s country. In general I consider myself a pretty laid back person. I try not to sweat the small stuff, still I am dedicated to the goals I set in my life including any relationships. Family is big with me most of my family is back east so I try to get out that way often. Getting healthy is the new years theme so hitting the gym two to three times a week is a priority to me as well. Also getting out to bike is defiantly something I want to do this year and having someone to go out with me would be a big plus. I am working hard to get back in shape to where I was a few yrs ago. If there is anything your interested in knowing shoot me a wink or email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have four well trained and well behaved dogs. Two boxers a golden retriever and a mini pin. All of them are very warm and loving dogs that you will fall in love with the moment you lay eyes on them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots i would say the new multi-taiment ceneter by my house. I also enjoy going to san tan flats and tempe market place.

For fun

I am a very out going and fun person. I am always up for trying new stuff and seeing where life takes me. At the same time though I’m very comfortable with staying at home and relaxing to some tv or good music.

Last read

The last book I read would be jurassic park. I always loved the movie and never took the time till recently to enjoy the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in an Emergency Room for a local Hosp.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Finishing up with my paramedic followed by P.A school.