Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

_Cita_

46 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If there was one moment you could make last forever ...

In her own words

I would best describe myself as a thoughtful, loving, kind, giving person. I love to laugh and Im genuine and very loyal. I live my life with integrity and respect. My heart is big and compassionate. I enjoy walks and talks and I am a very good listener. I would like to meet someone who I can get to know as a friend, spending time doing things with and getting to know one another. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. A long term relationship. I am a private person. I'm just a simple person. I don't travel very much. In fact I haven't been out of the country. I work and study and spend time with my two dogs. My life isn't high maintenance and neither am I. I'm not into game playing or one night stands. I like spending time in my kitchen cooking, listening to some nice music while enjoying a nice bottle of wine or going to dinner or just staying home watching TV cuddling. I like watching sports, but not too much into football. But my favorite is hockey, basketball and boxing! I love listening to music. Music speaks what cannot be expressed, soothes the mind and gives it rest, and makes the heart whole, and flows through the soul. My match would be a man who is thoughtful, loving, caring,, affectionate, selfishless, strong, loves God and family, sense of humor, and is patient. He would be simple as well. A man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to say how he feels. I feel the best and most beautiful things in this world can not been seen or even touched...They must be felt with the heart. There is a song that I absolutely love and wish would come true for me. It's by Kem....share my life. If you feel like you would be a match for me then say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Live music, jazz, rock, oldies, sunsets wine, I enjoy anything outdoors. I like being near the mountains and what they have to offer. Waking up early and sitting outside enjoying a hot cup of rich coffee.

For fun

Riding bikes on the paths, watching movies, spending time with family friends, wine tasting. I like going to watch hockey, basketball, and boxing, football baseball...I love my sports !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference