Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Our friendship will be a bizarre and perfectly structured twist of fate.

In his own words

Challenge: Send me a message without reading further. I'm on this site because im looking for something real and with depth. I'm not looking for a fling or a flirt. I'm on the hunt for someone who happens to be aligned with my strange views. I've been told before that I'm a guy who "breaks the mold" and I believe that to be true. I'm honest even if it hurts and 100% genuine. I've also been called a "softy" and that also stands as a true observation, although I'm no pushover. I'm very affectionate and I prefer the same affection shown back to me. I agree with a relationship being not just 50% 50% but 100% 100%, a real relationship takes time and effort and I need a woman who is willing to work at it just as hard as I am. I'm not looking to jump into the dating scene, I'm looking to find a woman who can encompass the truest meaning of a "companion". I believe that your partner should also be your best friend, not just someone to share a house and bills with but actually enjoy spending time together. I enjoy racing cars and working on them. It is a strong passion of mine. I'm constantly following and evaluating my ambitions, and settle for nothing. I believe the saying that happiness is a path, not a destination. Video games and Netflix are other pass times that I enjoy rather than watching cable. I would love to find a woman that shares these interests with me, but if not then at least be supportive of who I am as I will be of who you are and the things you enjoy I'm a really laid back, go with the flow type of guy. Pretty simple. Last thought. I don't give myself a whole lot of time to use this because I'm always out and about chasing my dreams and junk. If I sent you a wink, I thought you were particularly cute, or just didn't have time before work to send you a proper message. I'm just sort of hanging out until someone clicks just right. If you like me, you best send me a message. The most simple connection can change your life. I'm much more interested in what you have to say rather than your profile or pictures. I'm not treating this place like a book of resumes, keep it classy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A fun restaurant sounds fun. Like the Old Spaghetti Factory? I'm up for anything. Starbucks really isn't my place, but Its also a fun place to meet for the first time.

Favorite things

Macaroni and Cheese. Macaroni and cheese with Hotdog chunks. Peppermint Ice cream Alfredo Pasta Driving with the window open movies at home Cuddling :D

For fun

I'm a car guy :) I have a daily driver and a drag racing car, but its not my life. I listen to a lot of music, and write songs. I've played guitar for six years, and I still love it.

Last read

Its been a while, but I read the dark tower series by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as the Cylinder Head Machinist for a local race engine shop!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm British, German and 1/4 Mexican!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school